Photos: BRT bus burns on third mainland bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 December 2016

Photos: BRT bus burns on third mainland bridge

A BRT bus caught fire and got burnt at Gbagada axis on the Thrd mainland bridge this morning. Thankfully no one was injured and no life lost. More photos  after the cut...

23 comments:

1. MG...THANK GOD NONE WAS HURT!

1. *********************oya wetin dey burn am now?????? All in a bid to bring Tragedy and panick in d land********Ekwensu yoo!!!!! Okwaala gi *******

2. Hmmm thank God no life lost

3. Thank God for His Mercies. Linda take note!

2. Na wa oo. Few days to the end of the year and the devil is really desperate. Protect ur own oh Lord!

Long Live LIB

3. Thank God no one was hurt.

4. nawa

5. Thank God no life was lost.

6. CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP/INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

7. Any serious single lady for a serious relationship should feel free to contact or whatsapp me 08183165717.....please and please no joking for i am serious.

8. Thank God o...Eko Oni Baje...

9. saw it this morning, thank God none was hurt, good job to the Lagos response unit, it was quick response. peterspeaks

10. Is that time of the year .A bus will end its journey forever on the bridge.Africa oh Africa!

11. Thank God ooo. Invest #7400 and earn #37000 register today and be on your way to financial freedom http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16

12. Thank God no life was lost.http://icharity.club/?ref=adafred16