Photo: Beautiful Nigerian woman was "best man" at her friend's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Photo: Beautiful Nigerian woman was "best man" at her friend's wedding

According to the Twitter user, his female friend was the best man at his wedding held yesterday, December 17th.

56 comments:

1. **************************he he he he*****away from d usual...... Dix ix outstanding *******Lovely

2. Good for them but hey, I don't like it!

3. Hmmmm at that friend oo. Man and woman de be best friend?????

Long Live LIB

4. He doesn't know he just missed the opportunity of marrying the woman that loves him the most

5. Madness!imagine! WHY DIDN'T U FOOLS REMOVE THE WORD MAN IN THAT BEST HUH? SO THAT IT WILL BE BESTWOMAN THAN BESTMAN huh? My dear since u have decided to be a best man in some ones wedding i hope u would be a groom in ur own wedding day huh? SINCE THE RUBBISH END TIME CIVILIZATION IS AFFECTING UNA.if na man do this now there is noting u fools won't call him WHAT IS DIFFERENT BETWEEN HIM AND BOBRISKY HUH
    freeborn wept!

6. Madness!imagine! WHY DIDN'T U FOOLS REMOVE THE WORD MAN IN THAT BEST HUH? SO THAT IT WILL BE BESTWOMAN THAN BESTMAN huh? My dear since u have decided to be a best man in some ones wedding i hope u would be a groom in ur own wedding day huh? SINCE THE RUBBISH END TIME CIVILIZATION IS AFFECTING UNA.if na man do this now there is noting u fools won't call him WHAT IS DIFFERENT BETWEEN HIM AND BOBRISKY HUH
    freeborn wept!

1. STF idiot, why are you such a coward?
      Linda, I will continue to talk until you listen and stop enabling Freeborns comment.
      Good English, the idiot cannot type and all you do is come here to pour out trash. If you have mental issues or suffering from depression why not seek help before you run mad publicly.
      Its also obvious you are a bastard and don't have females in your family so you decide not to have regard for women.
      As you confess everyday, you will forever weep and be SAD.
      Omo rada rada.

7. ‎Damn! Someone finally beat me to it. I plan on using a lady as my best man when I'm ready :D ‎

8. Wot a man can do ,a woman can do better.

9. Wat a way to be different!

10. OC Ukeje did same thing

11. Hmmmmm I never seeooo this type of wedding before

12. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 December 2016 at 17:27

Good for her.

13. He's simply an epitome of disgrace

14. What is this one talking about. You think feminism is about wearing trouser to be bestman in a wedding Smh. Try and read a little...it helps. Anyways congrats on your wedding and weldone to your bestman for doing a good job.

15. Yeah I was there yesterday @ Graceville Christian Centre,Maitama, Abuja

16. UNIQUE AND NICE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

17. Lovely

Just like @Denrele go do for @Linda

All Na "trend"

Abi no be so @Swanky jerry do for @Tonto.

18. chai

19. Wow! That's exactly what am talking about.

20. Smilin....smilin....woooow....n his wife is comfortable wit DAT.

21. Funny, my friend has been talking about doing this at my wedding for years now........

22. I never see dis one b/4 well good for them

23. Enter your comment...if your wife sef use man as best lady abi nah maid of honor unah dey call am no, u go happy as u dey look unah wedding photo abi?

24. Join my team at ecooperative ;
    Make 4k in 72hours 40k in 7days and more than 200k in 2weeks by joining with just 1k.. You'll get people under you; downline spillovers register now @ ecooperative.online/register/hemireal

25. HOPE SHE IS NOT HIS EX-BEST BEDMATE. NIGERIA MEN CAN TRY AND DO ANYTHING

26. I guess y'all might have heard about ultimatecycler... But for those that haven't, here is an opportunity to step into 2017 like a boss. Register with #12,500, refer at least 2 people and get paid #50,000 in less than 10 days. Doubt me? Then contact me via 08031389890.

27. Hope the Bride is not jealousy type or is it gay wedding?

28. Step into the new year like a boss, Ultimate Cycler is the way forward. Register with #12,500, refer 2 or more people and get paid #50,000 in less than a week. Follow this link and change your life: http://www.ultimatecycler.com/ref/kosichichebe

29. And that's my Brother in law .... Lolzzzzzz.....

30. whats the big deal about the name 'best man' then?

31. Women of nowadays jus wanna be like man or be man. Mmm lols. Keep working out keep chasing

32. Great. But don't call her 'best man' anymore as that defeats the whole feminism thing. She was your best person. And frankly that's way better than a man who's really not your bestie. Congratulations.

33. Gosh, so disheartened n I can't believe if this is a church wedding, Nigerians wake up, this is wrong pls don't inculcate this.

34. Gosh, so disheartened n I can't believe if this is a church wedding, Nigerians wake up, this is wrong pls don't inculcate this.

35. Lala Akindoju was Oc Ukeje best man... So its not new but a very dynamic approach... The idea of a best man is to have your closest buddy with you on your big day helping you to help make the day "SUCCESSFUL' @oyewusi sunday... Com'on the approach you are bringing in I totally off... A bestman and chief brides maids r friends... There to help the couple have a smooth wedding day... They r not the ones getting married and other than for the purpose of being witnesses to the marriage, they can be done without at a wedding so the it being wrong is not in line... Everyone however is entitled to if the like/love/hate it.... Doesn't make it wrong pls

36. Lala Akindoju was Oc Ukeje best man... So its not new but a very dynamic approach... The idea of a best man is to have your closest buddy with you on your big day helping you to help make the day "SUCCESSFUL' @oyewusi sunday... Com'on the approach you are bringing in I totally off... A bestman and chief brides maids r friends... There to help the couple have a smooth wedding day... They r not the ones getting married and other than for the purpose of being witnesses to the marriage, they can be done without at a wedding so the it being wrong is not in line... Everyone however is entitled to if the like/love/hate it.... Doesn't make it wrong pls