Lol. Woman edits herself into Zahra and Ahmed Indimi's wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Lol. Woman edits herself into Zahra and Ahmed Indimi's wedding photos

Lol. As she didn't get an invite nko? What's a woman to do? See more photos after the cut...

45 comments:

1. **********************shey if I talk say ndi Hausa nwere uche aturu kita I go tirn racist*******but jux see now...... *******she no even edit herself whr she dey chop food pr pick money***********untop dix recession **********wetin dey her important na to stand beside two pipo related to a mumu****** y does she think dat standing with dem is Honourable??!??! ¡!!???

2. Kikikiki...bae got to do what she got to do! 😂 😂 #DealWithIt

3. Something like that........#Lindatakenote

4. Madness!@her again huh? Ew Hausa Poverty striken mentality! WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ZAHRA'S ARRANGEE WEDDING that they spend Nigeria money on HUH? Well na her hausa people she can edit her self into ahmed dick HEAVENLY FREEBORN NO SEND.

5. Madness!@her again huh? Ew Hausa Poverty striken mentality! WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT ZAHRA'S ARRANGEE WEDDING that they spend Nigeria money on HUH? Well na her hausa people she can edit her self into ahmed dick HEAVENLY FREEBORN NO SEND.

6. Lol.. It seems like she dream where she attended the wedding. Eeh yah. My condolence to her. Lol.... LINDA IKEJI FAN

7. Prolly testing her photshop skill ‎

8. Lol...... she wishes to be there sheaaaa

9. Lol! Crazy ppl all over

10. Heavy photoshop. Hahahahaha. Lmao

11. Jobless social media photoshop scammers

12. See as she looks like ghost of girlfriend past. By the way Linda, enough about the wedding. It has do. How much dey pay u sef? Even nairaland the same thing. Hml sha.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 December 2016 at 17:39

Lol,good for her.

14. Lmaooooo..... You go fear nah

15. LOL, NO TIME.

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

16. Shay Na @Adekunle Gold do this for am

I did not see @Adekunle Gold congratulating his "bestie" @Zahra on her glorious occasion..

Yimu😏

17. lol she dint edit her self she was a spirit that apear at the camera shots LMAO. .........

18. haha

19. Hahahahahahahahaha...
    Desperation at its peak... are U kidding me 4real..?
    Eeyah....

20. Good for her. Linda take note!

21. Lol

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

22. Lol

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

23. Arewa cribs and cuties ceo18 December 2016 at 19:22

eyya such is life, for some its always a dream, while for others its reality, just like me dreaming of a nice car... Linda dash me one and actuate my dream tooooo😢! sign @arewa_cribs_and_cuties CEO

24. Join my team at ecooperative ;
    Make 4k in 72hours 40k in 7days and more than 200k in 2weeks by joining with just 1k.. You'll get people under you; downline spillovers register now @ ecooperative.online/register/hemireal

25. And that's the highest achievement of her life kudos.

26. The couple should invite her over for dinner biko

27. Mr Ahmed Indimi, I pray u have a blissful marriage BUT if for any reason u don't,or wanna marry a 2nd wife...see her here ooo. Hehehehe

28. Enter your comment...Lol... *just passing*

29. Ahmed's smile have a sign of someone wearing artificial teeth.

30. .....have been on LIB for years. this is my first comment..........Linda Take note

31. Why does this man have a sheepish look or is it just me?

32. I must belong😄 chick get a life