Lol. Snoop Dogg shades Blac Chyna on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Lol. Snoop Dogg shades Blac Chyna on Instagram

Rapper Snoop Dogg shared the photo above of Blac Chyna transforming into 'Joan The Scammer'. Based on the recent drama going on between her and her baby daddy/fiance, he might just be right! Lol.

20 comments:

1. Agbaya ni snoop

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

1. *******************ooook...... We yav hear *******seen.....

Linda ah no dey ever read ur posts about dat raz afikpo chick again*******after she blasted on her blog **********

Is dar how u use to do**********some1 cannor play with you

2. Snoop is right & the Mumu Rob has gone back 2 his vomit.. He will start sulking soon.

3. Lmao...trouble dey sleep iyaga go wake am! �� �� ��

4. Hmmmm this whole story isn't adding up. Mayb Rob needs to officially end the relationship, dat will b perfect

5. Na dem sabi biko! Linda take note!

6. Rob got why was coming to him... how stupid is it to date ur sisters boyfriend's ex???

Long Live LIB

7. Please who can help me with 9,000 naira or spare food stuffs to prepare for Christmas too .I will be very grateful thank you. Bellaright695@yahoo.com

8. With ur 12500 u can make make 50k from ultimatecycler in 48hrs,join my team and we will make it happen.add me on WhatsApp 07032523908

9. Everyone knows she's all about the kartrashiĆ n Benjamin..she's becoming desperate by the day..

10. haha