Former child actress Keke Palmer suffers nip slip while walking in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 December 2016

Former child actress Keke Palmer suffers nip slip while walking in NYC

This girl does too much these days...She wore this outfit out and at a point her boobs popped out. See the photos after the cut...

45 comments:

1. How is this "popping out"?

Go and rest, Linda.

Bloody alarmist

1. Na she sabi mbok! Linda take note!

2. If only there was a way to like comments

3. Lmao. U don vex?

4. Shut up anon 12:02! Maybe we should get u bloody glasses to see her dark nipple!!

Long Live LIB

5. Atleast Linda you cn nw concentrate on keke and leave Kylie alone. That will b a relief

2. WHATEVER WITH HER MEHN

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

3. Its sad that her managers are using nudity to sell her.. yet she's straight like a log of wood.

Long Live LIB

4. Emmm d nipple makesense though

5. Stupid bigot girl,i feel pity for her useless life.

6. **************************but who zoom dix pix sotee the nipple fall out??????!!!

7. wild child

8. Who cares,she can strip for all I care. Who she epp.

9. My pls get a new editor, if u like I could suggest one to you. They keep ruining your work

10. Pls get a new editor or I could refer you to someone. They mess up the information, haba

11. Rihanna Wanna be..
    If she fine now he 4 Good..
    Yeye girl try 2 much.

12. For this cold ......Why?

13. Pls where is the nipple? ###Linda Cary good news pls

14. Nice boobies.... Nip slip..

15. Smilin.......she used to b very pretty; wat a life!

16. cute
    #crowdrising
    Did you know you can make#37,000 in less than a week with just 7400 Naira. Yes you can.
    Let me introduce you guys to CROWDRISING! It's a network were you register online with just 7400 Naira and with that you are eligible to start receiving money. Upon registering and providing help of 7400 Naira , 5 random users will be matched to your link and each will pay 7400 Naira direct to your personal bank account.

7400×5=37000. You can also upgrade to Stage 2 where you donate 14,800 and get 14,800 from
    25 users which is 370,000 naira in total. What are you waiting for? Make this Xmas your best Xmas and register. Crowdrising is faster than MMM. click d link below register and collect your own no time !!!...like and share guys one love!!!

http://crowdrising.net/ref/lupe‎

17. See people wey come to see nipple deh ask who nipple epp.smh

18. Good for her......... #Lindatakenote

19. Am telling she's jst becoming a brat

20. Just about anything for hype, mtew!

21. That her business.......... #Lindatakenote

22. I agree with Linda...I said dis some time dis year to a friend after I went tru her Instagram gallery...and d person said I was being judgemental..
    I still stand on d fact Dt she's over doin it..
    But hey....it's her life right?😊

23. U wont believe dis gurl is in her early 20's... She looks old.

24. She is trying too hard to be rihanna, very sad.

25. She's definitely on crack! All is not well with Kiki. So sad smh

26. Linda abeg u no get important news for us. Wats our business with her nip flip, abeg.

27. @ Daniel Ubong, Whats useful about your miserable life? Bank guard Dog