Chika Ike stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Chika Ike stuns in new photos

The actress and entrepreneur released new photos as she re-lunches her website www.chikaike.com
See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. She's so pretty... thanks also to photo glam apps for extra editing, hehe

Long Live LIB

1. She forgot to photoshop her boobs in the second pic

2. WoW.... Hot and Sexy.
      l love her eyes, lips and yes...her beautiful boobs

2. Booom Won Won!!!!!
    Congratulations to my subscribers who won in
    my recent games
    For my today double game fixed matches
    message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for
    your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!!

3. Is she selling her boobs or body huh? WHY HER BOOBS COME LOOK DRY LIKE NIGERIA PRESIDENT FACE HUH? please bitch wear some please u are better than this shame unless u are forsale huh?

4. Ashewo kobo kobo....Dubai runs money... trashy girl

5. Is she selling her boobs or body huh? WHY HER BOOBS COME LOOK DRY LIKE NIGERIA PRESIDENT FACE HUH? please bitch wear some please u are better than this shame unless u are forsale huh?

6. ***************************ooozing hotness. ..... Mana chikoro ara gi ahu chikpuo ime unor......... We don wanto view**********

7. I saw some things.....LOL....beautiful!.Very Nice.

8. Beautiful 😍

9. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin3 December 2016 at 11:04

seen

1. Effortlessly beautiful! Linda take note!

10. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin3 December 2016 at 11:05

seen

11. Kim Kardashian wanna be. Epic fail😂😂😂

12. Her boobs in dat first pix and the second ain't the same shape....it's like she invented the first one and the second one is flat real. Lovely.

1. I think it's because her arms are kinda up in the second pic. Gives ones boobs a different shape

2. It took u how many minutes to examine that?

13. Her boobs don dry finish. Ashewo work nor be full time work!!!

14. Nice one. Linda see to that case

15. Fake breast. Photo shopping mama

16. Please Chika, dress decent for once most you show off ur body?is it for sale?when you show the public you breast and nip u appear cheap and they see u as Ashawa.even wen u claim u are not.but come to think of it wit dis pics u look like one ashawo togo,

17. She's busty in the true sense. That's her selling point. That's why her clientele involves a list of boobies loving men like. David mark, saraki, pat sule, there's this other anambra man can't remember his name now . Summary, her market is selling well and her pussy is very sweet my boss confirnmed it. So thumbs up girl

18. This girl is a solicitor first of all it was senate president now it is one old Baba that own an aircraft business . Be there in social media pretending that you are an industrious entrepreneur . Well you are an entrepreneur I must admit , an entrepreneur at sleeping with old men . Hisssssss you are no role model to me not to the youths . Hisssss

1. It has to be the old Baba with airline business ooo cos when you calculate her net worth and the value of tickets she's purchased so far for her useless trips. The figures don't correspond in the books. This gist explains the free tickets she's getting with her ugly manager. However, don't waste all these money. Get yourself vagina reconstruction while you're at it.

19. who she hep?

20. All I can see is the breast.....but why does she always look like some wannabe.......