Blac Chyna and her massive butt step out with her son (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Blac Chyna and her massive butt step out with her son (photos)

New mum Blac Chyna was seen taking her son to a dentist in LA on Thursday morning....paparazzi kinda focused on her butt...lol. More photos after the cut...

34 comments:

1. Butt pad@work.fake desperate bitch.SEE HER FAKE BUTT EW ROB GO HEAR AM,EVERY THING ABOUT THIS BITCH IS AS FAKE AS APc. so she can't see one place huh ATTENTION FAME WHORE VERY SOON U WILL TELL US WHO OWN THIS CHILD.
    Rob go for dna oo hmm freeborn wept for u,sorry.

2. Na shit full their yansh.

3. Butt pad@work.fake desperate bitch.SEE HER FAKE BUTT EW ROB GO HEAR AM,EVERY THING ABOUT THIS BITCH IS AS FAKE AS APc. so she can't see one place huh ATTENTION FAME WHORE VERY SOON U WILL TELL US WHO OWN THIS CHILD.
    Rob go for dna oo hmm freeborn wept for u,sorry.

4. Hilarous..Looks Like She Pack Plenty Shit Inside..Hope she wipes up well ..yeye dey smell

5. *************************Linda be famzing ******wonder y dix pipo nvr notice u since

6. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin3 December 2016 at 11:06

good for her.

7. Gosh wat sort of butt is dis?

8. The 1st photo b like fake ass

9. When they invented the saying "everything's bigger in Texas" they were clearly referring to Blac's big butt. This is fucking Biiiiiiiiiiig!

10. Ekebe dey shoot cater pool.

11. If u havnt heard yet,,therea a way out of recession!!! Join the crowd rising whatsapp team to make 37,000 in one week after subscribing for 7400!!!, this groups finds how to register ppl for you before you know it,join the crowdrising whatsapp group now..... Add 07056853043 to join group.

12. I JUST DEY IMAGINE THE STRIPES WEY GO DEY THAT BUTT YOU FIT USE AM FLOG PERSON

13. I JUST DEY IMAGINE D STRIPES WEY GO DEY DAT NYASH YU FIT USE AM AS KANE FLOG PERSON

14. And the fucking problem now is Mr Rob no go fit drill that Ass

15. Even a blind man can see that this butt is fake.. for Christ sake Rob you deserve better biko nwannem

16. It's not massive-Butt it's FAT and it STINKS .Ask someone who has dated one like her.Believe me FAT STINKS a lot.

17. Beautiful butt
    Fake or real...i would gladly "ball" it - doggy style

18. gd 4 dem