News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
She looks good.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Baby if say you be land you dey for banana island, you're well endowed
Beautiful. Your comment will be visible after approval.
She's really a stunner...merited happiness
Toolz of life! Linda take note!
Beautiful
Damn tolu! You're slaying
Chaii.. Fine woman. A true definition of African woman(by looks oo)
See bobby+figure8....mehn any lady who need my hot services should contact me up 08183165717
thisthis is Toolz Demuren, not Toolz Elegushi, cute her! Xo #BBnB
The amount of contraptions under those clothes no be for here ooo!!!Please exactly does she do for a living?
Other plus sized women need to start asking her for slaying tips.
Alakoba ni babe yii oooooooo... dee
All these cleaves she's just poping out sef isn't she supposed to be a married woman? Abegi
Gosh see those mounds......
fatty forming sexy. mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
She is stunning!
Photoshop see the lines on the wall bent
She gather body...she full everywhere...and she round berekete!!!
smilin.....smilin....
Sexy and beautiful
Linda just bcos I said I wouldn't vote 4 u as d personality of d year u refuse to post my comments, countine, ,tank God say u no win
Soft barney!
Need to Loose some weight sister.
Waaaaawu. Goddess.
26 comments:
She looks good.
Baby if say you be land you dey for banana island, you're well endowed
Beautiful.
She's really a stunner
Toolz of life! Linda take note!
Beautiful
Damn tolu! You're slaying
Chaii.. Fine woman. A true definition of African woman(by looks oo)
See bobby+figure8....mehn any lady who need my hot services should contact me up 08183165717
thisthis is Toolz Demuren, not Toolz Elegushi, cute her! Xo #BBnB
The amount of contraptions under those clothes no be for here ooo!!!
Please exactly does she do for a living?
Other plus sized women need to start asking her for slaying tips.
Alakoba ni babe yii oooooooo... dee
All these cleaves she's just poping out sef isn't she supposed to be a married woman? Abegi
Gosh see those mounds......
fatty forming sexy. mtchew
She is stunning!
Photoshop see the lines on the wall bent
She gather body...she full everywhere...and she round berekete!!!
smilin.....smilin....
Sexy and beautiful
Linda just bcos I said I wouldn't vote 4 u as d personality of d year u refuse to post my comments, countine, ,tank God say u no win
Soft barney!
Need to Loose some weight sister.
Waaaaawu. Goddess.