OAP Toolz stuns in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 November 2016

OAP Toolz stuns in new photo

She showed off her outfit to the Wimbiz Annual Conference. Stunning!

26 comments:

1. She looks good.

2. Baby if say you be land you dey for banana island, you're well endowed

3. Beautiful.

4. She's really a stunner

5. Toolz of life! Linda take note!

6. Chaii.. Fine woman. A true definition of African woman(by looks oo)

7. See bobby+figure8....mehn any lady who need my hot services should contact me up 08183165717

8. thisthis is Toolz Demuren, not Toolz Elegushi, cute her! Xo #BBnB

9. The amount of contraptions under those clothes no be for here ooo!!!

Please exactly does she do for a living?

10. Other plus sized women need to start asking her for slaying tips.

11. Alakoba ni babe yii oooooooo... dee

12. All these cleaves she's just poping out sef isn't she supposed to be a married woman? Abegi

13. Gosh see those mounds......

14. fatty forming sexy. mtchew

15. Photoshop see the lines on the wall bent

16. She gather body...she full everywhere...and she round berekete!!!

17. Linda just bcos I said I wouldn't vote 4 u as d personality of d year u refuse to post my comments, countine, ,tank God say u no win

18. Need to Loose some weight sister.