Marry a beautiful woman for the sake of your children - Mr Ibu advices fellow men | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 November 2016

Marry a beautiful woman for the sake of your children - Mr Ibu advices fellow men

Comic actor, John Okafor aka Mr Ibu took to social media recently to praise his beautiful wife, Stella. According to him, beautiful women are a prerequisite for having beautiful kids.
"The major reason why it is wise for a man to get married to a beautiful woman is because of their children. So choose wisely. I've done mine," Mr Ibu said.

43 comments:

1. True,if the man is not handsome like Mr Ibu.

1. Ibu keep quiet!! What of Donald Duke?? U think na all men be like u??

2. See his belle like tombo liquor... Lol😃
    Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank you in advance

3. Lmoa... What's the fate of the ugly ladies? Lmao 😁 😂

4. Beautiful woman without beautiful character huh? FOR UR MIND NOW UR BITCH IS BEAUTIFUL HUH? freeborn hiss. This is why many marriages ended up like that WHEN men ARE BUSY LOOKING FOR THE MOST BEAUTIFUL BITCHs INSTEAD OF CHARACTER hmmm BEAUTIFUL IS GOOD BUT BEAUTY WITHOUT CHARACTER IS BEAST.

5. Mumu Mr ibu. What if d children turns out to look like you

6. Yes because his ugly, so he doesn't want to marry another ugly person,so their children 👶 don't look like shit 💩

7. Will that change Blossom to be beautiful.. that woman is too ugly for Blossom...

CEEBaBy

8. foolishness even in real life

9. So what's going to happen the ugly ones? Remain unmarried??? Mumu talk

10. And the major reason why it is foolish for one to follow looks is that beauty is vain.
    Which woman is not a beautiful woman???
    Why do men always talk about beautiful and ugly women? The men never talk about their overly ugly selves.
    So all children take after their mothers????
    BOSH!!!!!!!!!!

11. And the major reason why it is foolish for one to follow looks is that beauty is vain.
    Which woman is not a beautiful woman???
    Why do men always talk about beautiful and ugly women? The men never talk about their overly ugly selves.
    So all children take after their mothers????
    BOSH!!!!!!!!!!

12. Are you a beautiful man? No one is ugly. A black man likes them big, a white man prefers them slim.

13. If he thinks this his wife is fine . Is jonsing, anyway, by his standar she is fine. But children have have way of taking after the ugly parent.

14. HAHAHAHA ABI.... THEN WHO WILL MARRY THE UGLY ONES?

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

15. lol.. that's ryt o.. it won't be fair if a child is born into recession and also ugly.

16. haha

17. Linda. take note, advises not "advices"
    ADVISE is a verb
    ADVICE is a noun

Remain blessed!

18. Lol.....He is so right...One has to balance the equation

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

19. Well.. I agree with you intoto but come on, she accepted you, remember??

20. Hahahahahaha,Mr ibu

21. Hahahhahahhahahah Mr ibu is too early to laughoo

22. Ya but character is the ultimate ~Nwa_Nsukka

23. Lol...yes ooo but the handsome guys should equally help out the not so beautiful(outward beauty) women

24. LMAO... IBU na bcos u ugly na
    Wetin u go kan advise ugly babes?

25. Correct guyman.

26. I know he is talking about himself.

27. Mr. Ibu is just telling the world that he is an ugly man. Just save the advice for yourself. Mr.Ibu should know that there are ugly women that had beautiful children. Good Food during pregancy, fruits, vegetables, vitamins etc does it,also good health during pregancy. He should behave like a learned man.

28. Beautiful without good attitude or character is nonsense /calamity cos you keep on fighting till you scatter .

29. And Ubi Frankling married beauty and what happened?

30. Ugly ladies should go after nice looking guys,no qualms

31. Ugly ladies should go after nice looking guys,no qualms