Maid in Manhattan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Maid in Manhattan

It tells a story of Marisa Lujan (Litzy) who manages a small-town hotel in Mexico until it is taken over by a drug cartel. She leaves for the United States with her ten year old son, Lalo. After a brief stay in Los Angeles, she moves to Manhattan to work as a maid in a luxurious hotel where she meets Cristobal Parker a successful businessman who falls madly in love with her.

Follow Marisa’s story in this exciting and captivating new series, Maid in Manhattan which premieres on Telemundo, DStv Channel 118 on the 7th of November, 2016 at 3:20pm.

16 comments:

1. Jennifer Lopez have already acted this movie na. Same title. Almost same story line.. even nigeria movie acted their own.. using mercy Johnson as the housekeeper and van vicker as the rich guy. And bimbo akintola as the rich lady.

2. Waiting!

Lib addict#just passing

2. Seen.

We supply and maintain Fire extinguishers and other Safety and Security products call 08036190791

3. I thot ds movie had Jennifer Lopez as d lead character. Same movie title,same storyline just that its now telemundo. OK ooo

4. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

5. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

6. So they ran out of stories and decided to re-act J-Lo's maid in manhattan movie? Too bad.
    Well, I don't kuku waste my time watching telemundo or zee world

7. It was a movie by JOHN, why do they spoil classic movies by making it into TV series?

8. Linda mkn money snc 2000