Basketmouth and wife, Elsie, celebrate 6th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Basketmouth and wife, Elsie, celebrate 6th wedding anniversary

Happy anniversary to them...

33 comments:

1. HWA Darlings, xo #loveisabeautifulThingy

2. This is what happens when u marry the person for u. HWA.

3. Happy wedding anniversary to them,may God continue to bless their union.

4. I need a financially capable man that can assist me with my schooling and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my love and loyalty and always be there whenever you need me. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Thanks +2348182402676

5. Beautiful woman! Happy anniversary!

6. GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

7. HWA....may ur marriage stay beautiful.

8. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

9. Happy anniversary to dem

10. HWA to them..
    Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance😘

11. Happy wedding anniversary to basketmouth and wife. 6 years down, many more to go till death do you apart in Jesus name.(Amen)

12. Congratulations to de couple

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 November 2016 at 13:59

HMA to them.

14. Congratz Mr. Funny man... have a great married life ahead

15. Happy Ann to them

16. HWA, wishing both of them many more happy years together

17. gd 4 dem

18. Congrats to them . God bless .

19. Congratulations to you BRO.

20. Wife wet e dey share with freeze...mchewwwwwww

21. The funniest comedian that ever lived with a pretty damsel wife. Congrats oh