Photos: Pres. Buhari meets with German President, Joachim Gauck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Photos: Pres. Buhari meets with German President, Joachim Gauck

After his meeting with German Chancellor, Angela Merkel earlier in the day, President Buhari later met with the President of Germany, Joachim Gauck, in Berlin.  More photos after the cut...

22 comments:

1. Watch and download Suicide Squad on afrilix.com
    Add us on Snapchat: afrilix

2. Good for him,pls dn't say anytin dat will bring shame to this country Nigeria....nah beg I dey beg u ooo

3. Good for the misogynistic ever liveth!

4. Nice.

5. Good for the Misogyny ever liveth! #Twale

1. Calm down jhoor!!! You just wan type this one wey u learn.

6. Story,Photoshop things.
    TERRORIST BUHARI UR DOCTORS ARE WAITING FOR U STOP DECEIVING UR SELF GERMAN PRESIDENt AND CHANCELLOR DIDN'T INVITE U IN THE FIRST PLACE. Aisha don disgrace u this is just the beginning.

7. seen. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

8. Dats good! Linda take note!

9. gd 4 him

10. Pinche estupido! (Respectively though)

11. U don't know d magnitude of havoc uve caused here...u r there smiling...make I tell u..ur name don go far for here

12. freeborn's brother14 October 2016 at 22:31

Please some one should tell this Terrorist!!! Scammer!!! Tyrant!!! Clueless!!! Uneducated Buhari to peacefully resign!!!!!! We are tired ooooo!!!!
    Nigerians are fed up with your adminstration!!!!!

Please ooo resign

13. freeborn's brother14 October 2016 at 22:32

Please some one should tell this Terrorist!!! Scammer!!! Tyrant!!! Clueless!!! Uneducated Buhari to peacefully resign!!!!!! We are tired ooooo!!!!
    Nigerians are fed up with your adminstration!!!!!

Please ooo resign

14. Am sick and tired of seeing this man call buhari and other world leaders on pictures every now and then!no one would hear about any good news after this place.

15. At least now he knows the difference between a Chancellor & a President. Talk about learning on the job.