Photos: E-Money surprises his wife with a 2016 Customised Range Rover Super Sport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 October 2016

Photos: E-Money surprises his wife with a 2016 Customised Range Rover Super Sport

5 Star Music CEO, E Money surprised his wife Juliet Okonkwo with an early 'Christmas' gift today. He bought her a 2016 customized Range Rover Sport SUV in London and she gushed over it via her Instagram page. According to her:

"Santa came early 😆💃💃💃 I guess we all know why I call him my SupperMan. So he just said I should accompany him to pick up some documents from his business partner and here we are 😆 a surprise early Christmas present. My very own Customised Range Rover Super Sport 2016 😍 😗😍 all hail @iam_emoney1🙌 for blessing me with my new toy. Thanks baby you are the best 😍❤😘😘😘. l Love you Boo You are my Angel My Santa 😇 God bless u for me @LandRover#HarwoodsCroydonLandRover#RangeRover #Whitechristmas#Emoney"

68 comments:

1. Money is gud..I wonder wat kcee his elder dey wait for b4 he marry

1. No b everybody dey experience recession o I swear..

2. KC is married dumb fuck!

2. Awww... Better hubby,delivered just the way we love it! #HubbyplsTakeNote

3. Chaiiii E-money the E-money see fresh!!!!New!!!!sweet!!!!ugbo!!!!thank God for you dear,Congrats.....baba God abeg pick my call biko.lolz

4. Wow!

5. Congratulations to her

6. In this economic recession, e money omo, who you epp?

7. Rich getting richer.congrats

8. Money everywhere. Hit millions this weekend! Get your spectacular soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday,15th & 16th October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

9. Good one my guy carry go u are a good husband,can terrorist buhari do some thing like this to aisha huh? Nope.
    she will be proud of u ewww WHY AISHA BUHARI IS NO LONGER PROUD OF HER HUSBAND TERRORIST BUHARI.
    This is our year dude carry go.

1. Your comment always crack me up.

10. Choi! Better husband, Chukwu gozie gi big time. Linda take note!

1. You see what they doing for your fellow woman? Keep hustling for Linda's giveaway. Old winch

11. Abeg o...please i like good things o what i have been wondering what exactly does E-money do?..All these kind of pictures are just misleading people if hes source of wealth is not right.

Haba,,,e money this and that? and that his younger brother musician self....what do they all do.

12. Your own better in this recession..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

13. sweet ideal hubby

14. Come to think of it...how does E money make his money sef?

1. The best comment you have made this year

2. I tire oh. He makes money in spite of no visible business interests

15. God bless your household my dear . you will continue to enjoy the fruits that comes with marriage.

16. Even in this recession,E-money is balling hard. No be small thing. So much blessings. God pls do not 4get me.

17. E-money, my papa get money pass you and everybody knows his business. E-money, what is your job? Can you point to what your company does? Can you provide your tax clearance certificates for the past 3 years? We celebrate criminality in this country too much.

1. The highest fool eever liveth....who is ya father? Who know ya father to knw wah he does...are u even sure dt u knw wah ya father does..see this idiot so he shud snap his business document and post online just to prove to mumu like ya dt he is legit...believe it or not he is rich and wah ever he does is btwn him and God...shutt the fuck up..anonymus fool

18. Better Husband.
    This is how to show True Love.
    More increase to ur pocket Mr.E-money.

19. Haa..4 dis recession

20. Beauty from above baby Linda it took god 2 hours to create other lady's but it take him one month to create you,God bless you,E money real money the sweet of love is money

21. dey dere dey ask watin E-money dey do,no go work b4 poverty kill u idiot eleojo blessing my foot

22. My brother i no say na poverty de worry you,money you no get your papa who your papa wait be in sure name,no go look way make your own money still the wait for your papa money

23. Abegi!am sure dis recession s really affecting him.. is possible he wanted buyin more expensive car then dis.. He got no money 4 dat... He just had 2 settle 4 d cheap one

24. Abegi!am sure dis recession s really affecting him.. is possible he wanted buyin more expensive car then dis.. He got no money 4 dat... He just had 2 settle 4 d cheap one

25. Biko what exactly does Emoney do for a living? Just asking ni o...

<< LIB Addict >>

26. But u sure say dis car na new one? No leather cover cover 4 inside

27. E money stop sendin pple to carry drugs for u, u made dem take oath dat if dey re caught dey won't call ur name. Evil man

28. E-money and wife shading Buhari.
    Congrats babygirl

29. Please can someone tell me what E money does for a living? In this recession. Efcc needs to check you.

30. YOU ARE ALL FOOLS
    it's HP...Hire Purchase, NOBODY buys a £50-£60K car in cash NOT even Beckham.

31. Livingstone...Kcee is married, u can google! Don't mind the idiot always acting single. Always not proud to show off his Pretty wife.

32. @livingstone chibuike kcee is married with kiss

33. Wow....nice1.. My kind of prayer point.

34. CUTTRED MEATLOAF15 October 2016 at 02:29

That car is not customized like you stated,moreso the car is right handed,guess it can only be driven in the UK...Anyway congratulation!!!

35. Emoney onye ego nwanne gbado kwa anya EFCC BVN FIRS muchakwa anya lay Low hustle harder

36. The end shall justify the means.am not move by that guys wealth without work.

37. Please, can tell us what E-money Does for a living?

38. But I thought she and "all other" Nigerian Women belongs to their Kitchen, the Living Room and the other Room, where will she drive a 2016 Range Rover to

39. But I thought she and "all other" Nigerian Women belongs to their Kitchen, the Living Room and the other Room, where will she drive a 2016 Range Rover to

40. But I thought she and "all other" Nigerian Women belongs to their Kitchen, the Living Room and the other Room, where will she drive a 2016 Range Rover to

41. But I thought she and "all other" Nigerian Women belongs to their Kitchen, the Living Room and the other Room, where will she drive a 2016 Range Rover to

42. But I thought she and "all other" Nigerian Women belongs to their Kitchen, the Living Room and the other Room, where will she drive a 2016 Range Rover to

43. But I thought she and "all other" Nigerian Women belongs to their Kitchen, the Living Room and the other Room, where will she drive a 2016 Range Rover to

44. If it's in a civilised country he should be investigated,hope it's genuine money

45. The mystery of E-Money's money is the biggest puzzle of the year! Lolz

46. Bia anonymous 9:51. Talk like a learned person. Must he use emoney as his business name. Besides one cannot only become millionaire by building factories

47. Where is the customized. No big deal. £3000 down payment and monthly payment for 5 years.

1. Abi now ignorant Nigerians.Dem too dey materialistic

48. Wow lovely home, E money kudos to you..Life is more precious when you get money..wishing to be that man one day..Admini good one.

49. Sure the wife ain't planning to drive the car here in Naija because its a right hand drive.. Congrats and i pray my own will come also, people will celebrate with me soonest.