Photos: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and hubby pose with Bella Naija's Uche Pedro and hubby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 3 October 2016

Photos: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and hubby pose with Bella Naija's Uche Pedro and hubby

Actress Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde and her husband Captain Matthew Ekeinde pictured above with Bella Naija's Uche Pedro and her hubby Bode at the Bailey BellaNaija Wonderland event which held in Lagos last Saturday October 1st. More photos of Omotola and her hubby after the cut...

30 comments:

1. Lovely..people wey don make am..

2. Omotola husband stop bleaching oo no be bleaching contest we dey o
    WHO IS BELLA THERE BECAUSE FREEBORN DONT KNOW HER HUH?
    OMOTOLA TELL UR HUSBAND TO MEET BOBTOK SINCE TWO OF U ARE CONTESTING WHO BLEACH PASS.

3. Omotola husband stop bleaching oo no be bleaching contest we dey o
    WHO IS BELLA THERE BECAUSE FREEBORN DONT KNOW HER HUH?
    OMOTOLA TELL UR HUSBAND TO MEET BOBTOK SINCE TWO OF U ARE CONTESTING WHO BLEACH PASS.
    Yorubas who did this to una huh?

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. they look good

6. hey linda ikeji, have you ever been checking your readers comment before posting it, the person with user ID:freeborn bamislam suani ahmad bamislam.. is an Igbo guy who is always pasting bad comment among other tribes.. He is also at GISTMANIA.. with name freethinker.. you have to check comments before posting it....

7. Omotola's husband has to stop bleaching. What kinda disgraceful husband is this sef bringing shame and insult to his family.

8. Strong women with weak husbands.. Lols kidding

............ Liber maniac.............

9. Like Omotola's husband is bleaching, he is not this light. Abi na camera ni

10. Freeborn Bella is a blogger too,cute pix though.

11. hmm this captain marry wife ! pray Jah will give mr one so attractive

12. Omotola and her wannabe husband, Hehehe. Omotola tell your husband about sunscreen spf 50.