'You are God's custom-made for me, specially reserved' - actor Blossom Chukwujekwu celebrates wife Maureen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 September 2016

'You are God's custom-made for me, specially reserved' - actor Blossom Chukwujekwu celebrates wife Maureen

Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu is celebrating his wife Maureen on her Birthday today Sept 11th. The couple who had their traditional engagement back in Dec 2015, are getting married this year #BloRed2016, they released some of their pre-wedding photos via their respective Instagram pages. Anyway, celebrating Maureen, Blossom wrote:
"I love you to forever and back and I will even after eternity. Your storms I will ride with you to bring you rainbows cos that what you've brought to my life, COLOURS!!! In my mistakes and wrongs, you have found and brought beauty with the sweetness of your soul.
You have stood by me in trueness of spirit. Its really not so much what I say but what I DO, so all I ask God is to make me a BETTER MAN for you. To LOVE you like my life depended on it, 'cos it actually does. To help you fulfil your CALLING, PURPOSE and DESTINY in Christ for the Kingdon of heaven. To ALWAYS make you smile. Unusual they say we are but REAL we KNOW we are. You got me, and I got you. To you Bubba I'm SOLD OUT, INFINITELY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY WIFE, MY BLESSING, MY SUPERSTAR. You are God's CUSTOM-MADE for me, specially reserved. THANK YOU RED FOR NEVER LEAVING. I LOVE YOU."

34 comments:

1. Love seeing amazing couple lik dis..making sense

2. HBD girl, your hubby is so cute! #HeartBreaker 😍😍

3. You are God's custom-made for me, specially reserved are u sure huh?
    WHAT PAINS ME MOST IS THAT WHEN THE GObe GO START THEY GO FORGET ALL THESE RUBBIsh THEY POST ON SOCIAL MEDIA,AN will BE WASHING THEIR DIRTY BUTTS OUTSIDE na here freeborn dey.
    Next gist Please

4. Replies
    1. One of my fav actors..all d best to you guys.HBD

5. She's tacky and slutty.

6. Soooooooooooooooooooo sweet HBD Dear

7. Happy Birthday to her.

8. Can't still get over that her 'wucked' wedding gown with her melons struggling to pop out. Happy birthday ma.

9. Nice sentiments. I applaud Blossom.

10. I remember her breast on her wedding day. No be only custom made.

11. Enter your comment...we go love o

12. Love is a beautiful thing

13. So sweet, lucky lady, he rily has a way with words
    Legit landed properties available at lekki and Ota call isioma on 08174356514 for more info. Thanks

14. If you really love her, then why are you fucking NSE NKPE ETIM or whatever her name is? She be person wife too o. Stot it eeeehh

15. awww

16. Hmmmm just look at laughing....Maureen with all her aristos in this life.the babe has no skill.wats blossom thanking her for not LEAVING wen he knows she will.

17. Maureen? her and her click of girls that used to follow major aristos. Men that you bow down too. Opemititi Ajayi and co. lips zealed

18. Too much bile and hate in the hearts of many!cnt u jst b happy for them instead of saying crappy irrelevant things?who is without sin shld cast stones!!!d sad part is Dt jst because we watch doesn't mean we knw dem!!!they are entitled to their own reality!all d best blossom n ur beautiful wifey!