C Ronaldo dons pink wig for playful snap with his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 September 2016

C Ronaldo dons pink wig for playful snap with his son

The Portugal/Real Madrid star shared the very cute photo of him and his four year old son... ''Funny Moments'' he captioned the photo.

28 comments:

1. Cute.

2. Watch and download Jackie Chan's Skip Trace on afrilix.com

3. Ugly!
    He go soon wear skirt or change his small tiny dick to pussy na his own cup of coffee.
    FREEBORN WEPT!

1. This comment have been remove by th author

2. This comment have been remove by th author

3. U are passionately dumb freeborn,have never seen u post reasonable comments here except say u type correct english today...Wetin cause dis kind talk for dis post...Dumb ass motherfucker smh

4. Go do ur stuff for others to see. Hater!!!

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. Nice one Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro ...

6. This guy is indeed fatherly,the son is very lucky to have him.

7. You are unfortunate

8. Nice
    Legit landed properties available at lekki and Ota call isioma on 08174356514 for more info. Thanks

9. haha cute