Rapper Game's cars shot up in Miami after dissing Meek Mill | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

Rapper Game's cars shot up in Miami after dissing Meek Mill

Just hours after threatening Meek Mill with bodily harm, rapper Game was the target of a drive-by shooting at a Miami hotel... From TMZ
Police tell us around 7:30 AM a Mustang convertible drove past the valet outside the Fontainebleau Hotel and fired multiple shots into a white Mercedes-Benz G Wagon ... which cops are saying is associated with Game. The SUV was empty. The Game was hosting and performing Thursday night at STORY Nightclub ... just down the street from the hotel. Cops say no other vehicles were hit and there were no injuries.

29 comments:

1. The crash of gangsters..... Game watch ur back, the nigga is dangerous... Boss lady wify is watching in horror

............ Liber maniac..........

2. Haha.. Foolish the game! Meek will show him that he got the streets,, he's streets himself

3. Linda you're becoming stale

4. Lol. Pain something

5. Blacks and their silly lifestyle.

1. You ate a big fool.
      White don't beef or shot at each other?

6. LOL THAT MEEK MILL OF A NIGGA MUST BE A CAPONE

7. ThankGod cos dere was no casualty..

8. That does not necessarily mean it's Meek. Right? I mean anybody can target him and u knw rappers have history of making enemies..a lot of dem.

9. **********************ngwanu.... Mbosi ozo ijekwa ****

10. All this are publicity stunt. They plan it together. He posted a picturee of him and Nicky (pills and porsion videos) just yesterday.

I no dey buy dis rubish!

11. It's not Meek, meek is a chicken gangster..... He ain't gat goons, all his got are barber friends and friends that sell hand bag at discount rate to Nicki Minaj. The Game will only laugh at that attempt LOL. It's happens every day in LA. Meek won't start a war with an LA Confidential hood banging blood oriented nucca, trust me....

12. That's what u get when u fuck with a real thug

13. Like I care! Linda take note!

14. LOL i swear i love meek mill #nohomo action speaks louder than ranting...MMG FOR LIFE

15. Meek mill n thugs is like garri n water....smh

16. Really, are we still doing this silly grudges in the Rap industry. So you want to die like your older brothers abi.

17. Na so... it was all staged. Don't be so gullible my fellow Nigerians. Game's album is around the corner and all of a sudden he's in the news daily now.

18. I guess these BLACK LIVES don't MATTER. Fucking dumbass retarded Niggas

19. dont fuck with meekmill, he from way back, if you steal or fuck with them... they evil scheming until u bring it back or sense up

20. hmm

21. Oyin Oshinkalu, Since Sam..Dieziani's boy ran away to London. You have started dating Segun Oniru. Shameless harlot. With bastard child from Sam

22. Dumb, stupid black folks over here can never stop acting a fool n make good record ,living here with idiots n get 2know them better ,simple disgrace to black race

23. Onynx is just a fool. Are u white?