Cossy Orjiakor names her cats Buhari and Goodluck | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

Cossy Orjiakor names her cats Buhari and Goodluck

As she shared on IG

69 comments:

1. Over to clueless terrorist buhari and his thugs.
    WHY JONATHAN HUH? i freeborn has name my rat buhari already so there is noting new about this.
    TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BUY A MARKET OF ABUSE AND FAILURE WHERE ARE HIS THUGS THIS BITCH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA O

1. Ok nah!

...Get the trending resource for your training

2. To what end! Linda take note!

3. Seeking for notice

4. Is she a lesbian too? What is she doing with tits and big lady's bum bum

5. E don tay wey me i name my shit and toilet Jonathan

2. Hmmmmm Buhari military Good luck democracy..... Police hausa

1. ****************************yeah.... U re definitely high on paracetamol ********inukwam misyanin..... U don kuku name d other one Goodluck were nara defence*****

2. ****************************yeah.... U re definitely high on paracetamol ********inukwam misyanin..... U don kuku name d other one Goodluck were nara defence*****

3. Over to clueless terrorist buhari and his thugs.
    WHY JONATHAN HUH? i freeborn has name my rat buhari already so there is noting new about this.
    TERRORIST BUHARI HAS BUY A MARKET OF ABUSE AND FAILURE WHERE ARE HIS THUGS THIS BITCH CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA O
    these kind of police u mention no Dey for Nigeria oo the ones we have here are drunkard,dirty and shapeless with oshiomoron and obasanjo face oo

1. U are sick! U sure need to see a psychiatrist. Must u comment like a dumb ass on all post?

4. This is not funny; I read the news about the man that named his dog "Buhari" and I listened to his short conversation with the newsmen. It was a crazy thing to kill his dog and even put him behind desk. It's a total restriction of human right, fundamental human right.

5. Attention seeker.

6. Hahahahahahah shuuuuuuuu this babe is so hilarious..... I can't stop laughing..... Vhiz laughter will last me for the whole day..... Thanks cossy for making my day beautiful already.... And thanks linda for sharing.... That post is my prescription for high BP.... Read it three times a day and u will feel alright.....

............ Liber maniac.........

1. You are depressed get help

2. Sapphire is more high than cossy on pure water.

3. Saphire check your email

7. Lmao... Buhariaonodu, pls send your errand boys to go arrest Cossy's boobs!

8. Lols.. Attention seeker like her.. Buhari will soon surprise her

9. Mk dem arrest her too na

10. Hahahahaha I'm literally rolling on the floor, she's a clown, her sense of humor is 💯 she made my day😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. For d 1st time you are not abusive in your usual manner on a story that involved boohari-your god. This hunger in d land must have been re-setting your mentality...lol

2. @Anon1:44 -AbokiDawarriboy's sense of humor here is because Jonathan was included in the joke. If it was only Bubu the case would have been different.

11. I know say na the slim and starve one be PMB... igbos always looking for PMB trouble... By the time u go cell and all the prisoners suck that breast dry Na your body go tell u

12. I see most Nigerians can't still comprehend what they read.. THE MAN WAS ARRESTED NOT BECAUSE HE NAMED HIS DOG BUHARI, BUT BECAUSE HE WAS PARADING IT AROUND IN A PLACE OCCUPIED MOSTLY BY HAUSA'S, AND WE ALL KNOW HOW EXTRA SENSITIVE THEY'RE. this could have led to a huge tribal clash... Anyone can name their animal anything, just be mindful of where u take this animal too

1. OMG! Am ur fan. I thought this blog is full of dumb people. Thank you for explaining this to them....

2. Idea,am very impressed with you onyx,not the naming but how it was paraded

3. Interesting!! So the display on social media is it not a bigger parade than one small street? Extra sensitive gbakwa oku. Nonsense.

13. THE PRESIDENCY WILL SOON SEND HER FRIEND REQUEST.

14. Funny but shows lack of respect to them

15. Thank God u know u re high on cheap stuffs..lol

16. #FreeBornWept....
    #FREEBORNWEPT
    #FREE-BORN-WEPT...

Old MAMA trying to make cheap public stunt.
    maybe some of her recent customers had just absconded due to saggy breast and oversize cavity of a pu$$y

17. When ur breast donn dey affect ur brain... dee

18. Must you give your animals human names? She has expired and seeking undue attention.

19. Lol, dis girl don colo, very funny

20. Thank God u know u ar high on Osogbo weed.

21. Enter your comment...Gud 4 her

22. Stop the pretense, you can hardly see a man that doesn't like cossy' s endowment. Hypocrites. Cossy I hail joor .the older the sweeter.where u dey sef.

23. Not correct at all, show some RESPECT at least.

24. Madam Cossy, u don't see names like Clooney, Brad or even Cooper?? Why old sick man's name to that cute dog? Ur choices tho!

1. Dog? Lol, even with a picture, illiterates won't know the difference between up and down.

Keep coming for Mr President. Your hunger has just started.

25. So she can mention Tinubu that has fucked the living daylight out of her life? Who gave her the house in lekki? Did you close your eyes when you were on top of him? Ori e o pe. Were nla!

26. Once she takes the cat to Hausa quters, she would be arrested. But I think she is a coward to name them after the twoi leaders instead of one. Next time show some balls.

27. It amazes me why none of these indisciplined pple are yet to name their cats and dogs after their father or mother.since they claim its all good.

28. Attention seeker

29. Na wah for these people oooga,why can't she name her cats after her father and mother in the village,yeye person.

30. These are no fat cats. They are ugly cats too. Your cats my foot. This your cats need vet attention!

31. Those cats are not feeding well please...

32. those cats are not being fed well

33. Good sense of humour yet addressing exchange issue mainly.

34. Good I love this her write up... She's a crazy sexually funny person...

35. Call your animals anything it's allowed.

36. Well it's no longer news to our ear my new dog was name buhari!

37. Ugly cats. Dey look like ones u find on ur roof top at nights.

38. Must u all call her names?all bcos she is Cossy nd not ur favourite fake Hollywood celebs,Cossy,i dey feel u joor,afterall u no be ur fault say u re naturally endowed.

39. Before I say something, I want to knw, is she a girl, a lady,or a woman. By the time Buhari is through with you, you will quickly transformed from one phase of womanhood to the other.