Photos: VP Yemi Osinbajo at the unveiling of plaque of Nigeria Police Force Crime and Incident Centre | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Photos: VP Yemi Osinbajo at the unveiling of plaque of Nigeria Police Force Crime and Incident Centre

Vice President Prof. Yemi Osinbajo attended the foundation laying ceremony/unveiling of Plaque of Nigeria Police Force Crime and Incident Database Centre at Force Headquarters Abuja on Thursday, Sept. 1st, 2016.
Alh. Lai Mohammed, Minister of Information, Chairman of Police Service Commission (PSC), Chief Mike Okiro, Frank Li, Managing Director, HUAWEI Technologies Nigeria, IGP Ibrahim Kpotu, are among dignitaries at the ceremony. More photos after the cut.

16 comments:

1. God bless our VP.

2. Thank God zuckerberg did not bother with any Nig govt official on his visit,they are useless.

3. I trust APC to call this an achievement....

4. Seen! Meanwhile Lindodo this ur cartoon characters I don't understand.
    1)Is it Linda in the front and others at the back?
    2) Is it Linda and people that are working and will work with her?
    3) Is it Linda and her faceless blog viewers?

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

5. Okay. Observed!

6. You are familiar with the 'osusu' concept? Where a group of people donate a certain amount of money to a common purse, and then each member take turns in carrying the purseful of money home.
    I bet some of us do that in our offices, business place etc.

What do we use that money for? Fund a project, pay fees, house rent, buy a car, the likes...

Now iCharity is simply that...reloaded. In this case however, u have a bigger catchment - the world! The donations are smaller, and the benefits are much more amazing!

Don't limit yourself to mere survival. This is a gateway to amazing wealth. U have that big project that u have been trying to raise funds for? Here you are! Open up to bigger and better and new ideas. I started iCharity just over a week ago, and the results have been amazing! Why wait? Start now and make the switch from #Survival2Prosperity

See the possibilities.
    (Explanation slides)
    http://icharity.club/slide-en/?ref=activistjosh

Go here to register and begin your journey to freedom.

Registration Page :
    http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=activistjosh

Whatsapp: +2348095413178

7. i want to trade my soul for money, fame power and every other good thing of life as long as i would be able to take care of my parents. contact me on lytlemaxwell@gmail.com, if i dare run kill me

8. God bless nigeria!

9. When will there be a squad to fight piracy? Abi dt wan no be crime?

10. I dont know where we are going in this country, we already have a National public security communication system(NPSCS), we have offices in the whole 36 states including 696 base stations across the states. only the one in Abuja is powered because of fund. Nigeria borrowed 70bn Naira for this project under Late Yar'adua government. This project have many units under it including E-Police platform (other units are cctv camera,coalation emergency response system(CERS), Gota(the phones that police use for PTT communication). Nigeria still wants to waste another money on the project they already have. Hmmmm now that the country is under recession and the masses are suffering. How can a reasonable government use 16bn Naira on a new project while they already have the one that is bigger than that on ground. I pitty for this country. I respect and like Buhari but i dont know what is happening any more.

11. I dont know where we are going in this country, we already have a National public security communication system(NPSCS), we have offices in the whole 36 states including 696 base stations across the states. only the one in Abuja is powered because of fund. Nigeria borrowed 70bn Naira for this project under Late Yar'adua government. This project have many units under it including E-Police platform (other units are cctv camera,coalation emergency response system(CERS), Gota(the phones that police use for PTT communication). Nigeria still wants to waste another money on the project they already have. Hmmmm now that the country is under recession and the masses are suffering. How can a reasonable government use 16bn Naira on a new project while they already have the one that is bigger than that on ground. I pitty for this country. I respect and like Buhari but i dont know what is happening any more.