Photos: Army parades armoured tanks on Port Harcourt road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Photos: Army parades armoured tanks on Port Harcourt road

Troops of 2 Brigade Nigerian Army yesterday in Port Harcourt, Rivers state, conducted a show of force as part of the ongoing Exercise CROCODILE SMILE in the area. More photos after the cut.

37 comments:

1. They can only show..Let them enter River/water and see if they won't be defeated black and blue...

2. Inukwa! Are they not suppose to show dis in Sambisa forest? Buhari God will kill u like Abacha. Useless brain dead mofo.

3. Abi na their own.. Or them Don go borrow tank dey use am parade...

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

4. WHY ARE THEY PARADING TANKS IF THE WAR IS GOING ON IN THE CREEKS IS IT NOT BOATS AND WARPLANES THAT THEY SHOULD SHOW US,WHEN BUHARI(APC) LOOSES NEXT YEARS ELECTION WOULD HE RELINQUISH POWER?????????????????????????????JUST MY OBSERVATION

5. I hope it's all peace. wish them good luck

6. Hmmmm hope no qualms

Ilovemywife

7. Good

8. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

9. Showing off what? Always trying to intimidate harmless civilians, b4 u knw the will beat up one innocent guy just because he is having tattoo or goatie, they should take those show off tanks and Apaches to bokoharam base forest. Nonsense, the army is turning into a childs Play. Mtchewww #when a hausa man is the president#

10. They should go to northeast to display whatever they have not in the south East

11. Abeg na war zone?

12. There should leave P.D.P state alone..they should go and fight fulani herds men who are busy killing innocent people

13. Buhari anuofia nmadu

14. Stupid people and their brainless president, take your armoured tanks off the streets of PH, they're highly needed in the Sambisa. #Stupid

1. Invite your father that could not afford to train you to canvass for president. Wild and un cultured children nowadays.

15. Na wa o! @crocodile smile.

16. They should do all dis ones in sambisa forest... Who dem dey deceive...

1. Is it because of avengers ? What about cattle herds men and boko haram. This buhari sef na real mumu

17. Make una dey use dis heavy machines spoil d roads way Wike do, Fools take ur tour into d creeks let's see how many of u and dis things go come back 2 our roads...power drunk fools scaring thereselves

18. It's like he's already setting up the scene for war.Such a dullard for a president.knows nothing about the economy knows nothing about Democray and peace.what a big mistake we made in Nigeria

19. Hope it will not turn to Crocodile tears soon.

20. Hope it will not turn to Crocodile tears soon.

21. After the operation crocodile smile, make crocodile no begin find una cos food don finish crocodile go begun cry, wrong machinery for jungle and creeks war. Keke run pass the tanks sef! Na wa oh!

22. This na Tank???...dem for go North America go see better weapon...dem say na Giant of Africa
    Na Miniature of Afroooca...wicked people

23. This na Tank???...dem for go North America go see better weapon...dem say na Giant of Africa

24. This na Tank???...dem for go North America go see better weapon...dem say na Giant of Africa

25. This na Tank???...dem for go North America go see better weapon...dem say na Giant of Africa

26. Who e elp? Make money like Linda. Visit: http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=117754