i want to trade my soul for money, fame power and every other good thing of life as long as i would be able to take care of my parents. contact me on lytlemaxwell@gmail.com
Fool, u will end like this man above, no go hursle, ur type may end up using this ur parents u think you care for 4 money. Yoruba lazy boys always Looking For short Cut to wealth.
Look at the way he frowned his ugly face... Pls let's not blame yorubas for his evil acts. Evil only exists in bad peoples minds regardless of their culture or religion .
Jeez... People are so cruel these days!!!
ReplyDeleteWicked soul..
ReplyDeleteJesus
ReplyDeleteEvil that men do. Lord have mercy...
ReplyDeleteJust look at his evil face
ReplyDeleteOMG, humanity has taken a wrong turn,I'm so scared of human, I hope the beast face life sentence 😡
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Wat for?!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lord God!!.. Protect us from ritualist oo
ReplyDeleteWhy an
ReplyDeleteGodtakeover
He must hv bin into dis for long now
ReplyDeleteWow.. Monster
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
Wow.. Monster
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
Just look at his evil face.. Monster!
DeleteNa me talk am!
Humans are now worst than beast
ReplyDelete****************************untop dix economy***** pipo can eat anytin as meat
ReplyDeleteOh Lord my God pls save us o
ReplyDelete****************************untop dix economy***** pipo can eat anytin as meat
ReplyDeleteWTF is dis one trying to snap
ReplyDeleteWat a wicked world we live in.....hian
ReplyDeleteNdi ofe mmanu don come again I! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteYoruba people and selling human parts... e dey their blood...
ReplyDeleteNot everyone u see on d road is actually normal
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
Ha, Olorun ooo
ReplyDeleteWhy is dat guy tryin to snap with torchlight phone does tourchlight phone now snap
ReplyDeleteI wonder o
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDelete........ What is all vhiz bikonu oooooooo..... What is this life turning into?....... Only Jesus can save.....
ReplyDelete............ Liber maniac.........
Evil yoruba man...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...photoshopped
ReplyDeleteEvil yoruba man...
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...photoshopped
ReplyDeleteEvil men everywhere.
ReplyDeleteHiaaa,the kind wicked mind way people they get to do evil this days ,nawa o.
ReplyDeleteRitualist everywhere!!
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa
Ritualist everywhere!!
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa
Wicked world
Deletei want to trade my soul for money, fame power and every other good thing of life as long as i would be able to take care of my parents. contact me on lytlemaxwell@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFool, u will end like this man above, no go hursle, ur type may end up using this ur parents u think you care for 4 money. Yoruba lazy boys always Looking For short Cut to wealth.
DeleteHoly Mary! horrible sight.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Police should cut his hand too
ReplyDeletehmmmmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
So the person taking his picture with dat kpalasa phone will tell people he is using camera phone.
ReplyDeleteThis world is turning into something else. But wait ooo, what is that Nokia torch doing there? Is it for taking pictures or videoing?
ReplyDeleteRitualistic undertone
ReplyDeletelet the law take its due course deji olaluwe's blog
ReplyDeleteAbeg dis man shld be killed ASAP
ReplyDeleteLook at the way he frowned his ugly face... Pls let's not blame yorubas for his evil acts. Evil only exists in bad peoples minds regardless of their culture or religion .
ReplyDeleteoookkk!!! is that guy trying to take a photo?
ReplyDeleteIgbo like to call yoruba name did anyone one of u see his name written to know maybe his yoruba or not.
ReplyDeletenawa ooooo
ReplyDeleteThat person wey hold nokia touch phone for the picture, shebi na the Man him want to snap picture too?
ReplyDeletebut linda ooohh that phone in front of the guy..does it have a camera?
ReplyDeletewicked man indeed but what is that person holding the phone in the pic doing please.