Photo: Man arrested with mutilated human hand in Osun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 1 September 2016

Photo: Man arrested with mutilated human hand in Osun

The man pictured above was arrested in Osun state today after a mutilated human ‎was found on him.

54 comments:

1. Jeez... People are so cruel these days!!!

2. Evil that men do. Lord have mercy...

3. OMG, humanity has taken a wrong turn,I'm so scared of human, I hope the beast face life sentence 😡

4. Lord God!!.. Protect us from ritualist oo

5. He must hv bin into dis for long now

6. Wow.. Monster

Meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Wow.. Monster

Meenah_wakil on instagram

1. Just look at his evil face.. Monster!

8. Humans are now worst than beast

9. ****************************untop dix economy***** pipo can eat anytin as meat

10. Oh Lord my God pls save us o

11. ****************************untop dix economy***** pipo can eat anytin as meat

12. WTF is dis one trying to snap

13. Wat a wicked world we live in.....hian

14. Ndi ofe mmanu don come again I! Linda take note!

15. Yoruba people and selling human parts... e dey their blood...

16. Not everyone u see on d road is actually normal
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

17. Ha, Olorun ooo

18. Why is dat guy tryin to snap with torchlight phone does tourchlight phone now snap

19. Good for him

20. ........ What is all vhiz bikonu oooooooo..... What is this life turning into?....... Only Jesus can save.....

............ Liber maniac.........

21. Evil yoruba man...

22. Enter your comment...photoshopped

23. Evil yoruba man...

24. Enter your comment...photoshopped

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 September 2016 at 21:33

Hiaaa,the kind wicked mind way people they get to do evil this days ,nawa o.

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin1 September 2016 at 21:33

Hiaaa,the kind wicked mind way people they get to do evil this days ,nawa o.

27. Ritualist everywhere!!
    Tufiakwa

28. Ritualist everywhere!!
    Tufiakwa

29. i want to trade my soul for money, fame power and every other good thing of life as long as i would be able to take care of my parents. contact me on lytlemaxwell@gmail.com

1. Fool, u will end like this man above, no go hursle, ur type may end up using this ur parents u think you care for 4 money. Yoruba lazy boys always Looking For short Cut to wealth.

30. Holy Mary! horrible sight.

31. Police should cut his hand too

32. hmmmmm

33. So the person taking his picture with dat kpalasa phone will tell people he is using camera phone.

34. This world is turning into something else. But wait ooo, what is that Nokia torch doing there? Is it for taking pictures or videoing?

35. Ritualistic undertone

36. Abeg dis man shld be killed ASAP

37. Look at the way he frowned his ugly face... Pls let's not blame yorubas for his evil acts. Evil only exists in bad peoples minds regardless of their culture or religion .

38. oookkk!!! is that guy trying to take a photo?

39. Igbo like to call yoruba name did anyone one of u see his name written to know maybe his yoruba or not.

40. That person wey hold nokia touch phone for the picture, shebi na the Man him want to snap picture too?

41. but linda ooohh that phone in front of the guy..does it have a camera?

42. wicked man indeed but what is that person holding the phone in the pic doing please.