Makeup artist demonstrates the power of her art by completely transforming one half of her face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Makeup artist demonstrates the power of her art by completely transforming one half of her face

Keslie Swygart, a talented nail technician from Ohio has highlighted the incredible effect of makeup by applying full glam makeup to one half of her face. The glam look contrasts sharply with her natural freckled appearance. She said despite her profession, she doesn't wear much makeup and prefers to stick with just liner and mascara.

24 comments:

that is nice

Ok seen!the makeup doesnt even suit her sef!

charles said...

this is pure talent, keep it up

Yahaya bagudu said...

Wow, this is amazing... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

She is good... Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

Adinma

Nice work?
Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047

Absolutely brilliant and talented!😮😮

Wao

KC said...

Creativity fine

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Oh boy!

Oh boy!

I am Coonett

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

Esther said...

The power of makeup

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

good for her.

Pearlie said...

She looks more beautiful with light make up jare

Hello Linda. I have seen on different job sites that you hiring. please i would love to be one of your radio hosts. i have submitted my application, i know you would have gotten a lot of applications but i would very much be delighted to be one of your radio hosts.I have BSC International Relations. My email is laurelada.o@gmail.com. Please do consider me. Thank You

wow

That is why it is called 'make up'

Amazing! Linda take note!

****************************Creative sha********but I wouldn't knw what anyone would be needing dat for ????????

Wats d essence?