Kylie Jenner on the kind of engagement bling she'll get from Tyga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Kylie Jenner on the kind of engagement bling she'll get from Tyga

As she shared via Snapchat. Lol

25 comments:

1. *******************wait****ix she dreaming of marrying dix guy????? For real???? Asin dey actually cee each other as couple?????

2. ........... Who cares?............

............ Liber maniac.......

3. Have you heard of MMM? MMM is a community where people help each other. MMM gives you a technical platform which helps millions of participants worldwide to connect those who NEED help to those who are ready to PROVIDE help, for FREE. 

You can make up to 30% monthly from MMM. PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER and thank me later

4. Wow.... Nice..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

5. Ur obsession with this family is getting really annoying

6. Good for you, we are concerned about sustaining the relationship though

7. That ur broke ass boyfriend can't get u a ring bigger than this. Oh, he could, with ur own money!

Long Live LIB

8. Nice one.

9. Wow... She simply can't wait to get married to the broke Ass! When a young girl is crazily in love... #FingersCrossed

10. Lol am I the only one who thinks Kylie is funny at times? Lindodo, Oya dab.

11. Na small pikin they worry dis one. Tyga be fooling and living on her wealth till she turns 25.

12. All the best to her. Linda take note!

13. mtcheww stupid girl

14. If he can afford it.....😜

15. This babe and tyga, hmmm... Double your hustle

16. Kylie wil buy her engagement ring herself with her money. Tyga wil only run d errand of pickin it up from d shop.