Huddah wishes she is dark-skinned."The skin tone you'll never purchase anywhere, no matter how much money you have" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Huddah wishes she is dark-skinned."The skin tone you'll never purchase anywhere, no matter how much money you have"

She is beautiful, seemingly rich, sexy and men online and offline can't seem to get enough of her curves yet Kenyan socialite Huddah is not all that happy with her light-skinned complexion. The Bosschic, as she calls herself, recently revealed that she is not satisfied with her physical appearance.

Yesterday, she shared a photo of stunning dark-skinned Somali model identified as Fatima Siad and wrote that she had always wished she was tall like her brothers and has the model's exact skin tone.
"Good morning Bosses..πŸ‘†πŸΏThis SKIN-TONE you will NEVER purchase it anywhere , no matter how much money u have 😒, it's just too beautiful 😍....... All my life growing up I wished I had this kinda skin tone , tall and skinny like my brothers πŸ™ˆ. I love standing out but unfortunately it didn't happen during reproduction πŸ˜‚. Kindly tag a Kenyan or Somali girl with this exact skin tone , not shy from cameras and almost resembles this one .... I need her in my life . 😍😍😍 #F**kBeingLightSkin"

25 comments:

****************************chai******* uwa ekwe mmeta !!!!!!!

Keffi said...

Black is beautiful!!!!

Linda tell her to stop using cream for two month she will definitely have the complexion of fatima

aww

Oh well! U can never satisfy a person

Coming from crazy Huddah,thumbs up girl,x #Melanin Say it loud,i'm black and proud!!!

Coming from crazy Huddah,thumbs up girl,x #Melanin Say it loud and clear,i'm black and proud!!!

You need her in your life as what? Learn to be comfortable in your skin

IdiOk.com said...

Black and Brown is simply beautiful. I love my complexion.

Maye73 said...

You had better start loving yourself#skincolor before it becomes a problem.

Different strokes for different folks. Linda take note!

Ever which way she rocks

Dark, skinny and stunning; like me! Way to go!😍😍

Abeg make she pack for side jare..

action speaks louder than words because they are pills for that

Godzwatchn said...

You are ok as you are.If you were the other way round,you will also compain.

True talk. But I hope she is not seeking attention with this?

Huddah

She wish she was dark skinned? Please let her tell me another lie

Hian! Berra learn to embrace your skin colour even as much as u admire the dark skin. I'm black and proud tho!

How sure are we that she's not using whitening stuff?

Tina said...

Of course black is always beautiful

Stop wishing u r like someone else

The only reason she said this, was to tell everyone "look, I'm really light skin!"

Words of wisdom. Them no dey sell dark skin anywhere but bleached skin can be bought anywhere. Love my dark skin.