E Money celebrates & shares cute photos of his son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

E Money celebrates & shares cute photos of his son

5 Star Music CEO, E Money is celebrating his son Chukwuebuka, who turned 3 years old today. Sharing photos of the boy, E Money wrote:
"Wow, you’re growing up so quickly. You’re already 3 years old today my son chukwuebuka ! It just seems like yesterday you were 3 days old. Happy 3rd birthday! For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways; Amen." Another photo after the cut.

25 comments:

1. HBD to him.. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

1. Cute boy. Happy birthday to him.

2. He is so cute. HBD to him! Linda take note!

3. Happy Birthday Young man

2. Wow... Lucky child, happy birthday Angel, grow in God's wisdom baby

��

3. Handsome boy like freeborn.
    BUT THERE IS TOO MUCH FILTER NA.
    PLEASE NEXT GIST.

4. CUTE BOY HBD TO YOU

5. GOOD TO SEE

6. He's so cute.
    Happy birthday to him.

7. Hbd to him... One of the luckiest boys in the world

8. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin23 September 2016 at 11:17

OVER FRESHNESS THEY WORRY THE BOY CHAI, MONEY IS GOOD HBD TO E-MONEY CUTEST BOBO.

9. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin23 September 2016 at 11:18

OVER FRESHNESS THEY WORRY THE BOY CHAI, MONEY IS GOOD HBD TO E-MONEY CUTEST BOBO.

10. wealthy man

11. HBD E-money look alike. God Bless

12. The boy is probably richer than freeze plus all his pollo shirts and wristwatch

13. Looks just like my son

14. Awwwwwww! so a cutie. God bless and keep you; cause His countenance to shine upon you from Glory to Glory. HBD Son!

15. http://Youthnize.com/?ref=77859 Earn 10$ per 10 seconds tasks, Earn 2000$ monthly - online job.

16. Y ur pikin no go fine when there is lots of money

1. I tire o... is it jus me that is the lil boy with an old face

17. O.B.O cute boy from 2much money family