Video: Tyga presents Kylie Jenner with a 2016 Maybach for her 19th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Video: Tyga presents Kylie Jenner with a 2016 Maybach for her 19th birthday

Last year, rapper, Tyga bought a Ferrari for his girlfriend, Kylie Jenner's 18th birthday. To celebrate her 19th birthday, Tyga bought her a 2016 Mercedes-Maybach S600 and sang 'Happy birthday' to her.

A video posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

41 comments:

1. I thought dey sed dude is broke? Or is it her money he's spending on her? Besides, she doesn't need d car. Biko wat's my own? Happy birthday to her

...merited merited happiness

1. I wonder o, the same thing I thought

2. He's not broke, they're just hating, he doesn't do just music, he has a clothing line and he gets invited for shows and other stuffs, how can he be broke tho

3. Exactly pple just keep hating I don't know why.. lucky Kylie

4. Lool Aunty Mayreeh please are you his accountant or what? Google these things tyga doesn't make any serious money even with his damn clothing line ( that no one really wears and is damn ghetto). He isn't close to making the bar this his talentless girlfriend makes sef. Just a typical black person buying what he can't afford to make people think he is living the life (car maybe leased anyway sef).

5. Maureen stuff has no plural,don't be a razzoid

2. What do you expect...this isn't it news!!

3. I hope he paid for this one!

1. U ARE SO DUMB.. IF HE DIDNT PAY WILL HE BE GIVEN D CAR MUMU

4. Replies
    1. So how did he pay for the car when it's reported he is broke

5. My bday is coming on 15th, hope my boyfrd buys me a car & engagement ring😀

1. That is if ur boyfriend is a Tyga

2. Na akara and bread.

3. He wld buy for u just have faith.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

4. if he buy u a car then hez hoping to get what he gave u bck in hundred fold cos itz an investment but u not miss dangote, miss otedola or miss tinubu... dee

5. Don't mind me o, just kidding. My boyfrd is broke & dumb. I don't epect anything from that idiot on my bday

6. Happy birthday to her.

7. The one Kylie paid for, right?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This nigga just like to wahala himself shah....

9. Love nwantintin things. Linda take note!

10. NICE... BUT SHE HAS MANY CARS ALREADY.. HBD CUTIE...

11. How much is he making??? Reasons why niggaz go broke!!!

12. Every birthday he buys her a car, cant they just go out for pizza or something?

13. Gud4dem
    Living d fake life as usual

14. Big Boy Shit Last kings Boys Are Big Baller We put Rock Big Rolex and neckless All ice out...smile....is just a life style.....

15. Probably used her money to buy her the car, Smh.

Long Live LIB

16. what the hell,nice toy lover boy...

17. With the money he stole from her???

18. this not maybech this is Mercedes benz

19. Kylie just bought herself another car!! Congrats babe

20. gd 4 dem