Toyin Aimakhu lovely in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 6 August 2016

Toyin Aimakhu lovely in new photos

Actress Toyin Aimakhu lovely in these new photos she shared on her page. More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Toyin the drama queen, always in the news for useless reasons

3. Linda this babe should be calling u every morning n evening, to be thanking you.

4. Toyin d confused actress, how far about ur affiliations with mayowa's family ? Hop u people ar tru wit ur investigations, bicos I don't steal,i need my hard earned money bak,d kind of money hav never given before, I even have to borrow from my office to add n send. Only to know it was AL w wash wash, fraud !!toyin,hop u hav finished cryin?abi acting?freeborn is coming after u now.

5. Don't mind dem afibisunolore jare...let nothing stop u from doing good

6. Another picture, and yet another hotel.

7. Aw many times linda!!,,u av posted dis pics b4,na so u lyk her reach..

8. You dey use these pictures deceive people...Abi no be you wey I see for that #saveMayowa video...mtchew

9. Lovely...but old pictures tho

10. Toyin Dende-Elekunde (crying fowl of our time)

11. Beautiful! Linda take note!

12. Toyin mayowa... You look good

13. She looks fabulous.... Now nxt

........ Liber maniac........

14. She looks cute.

15. She done sort herself out with savemoyowa?

16. This bleaching girl always on the news. Mgbeke trying to dorm chick.

17. She looks dirty

18. BEAUTIFUL

19. Welcome back dear, God is your strength. Chop kiss

1. BearcozyHugzzz toyin darling

20. She should, heard she's fucking Jagaban now, so that should be a major upgrade.

1. And so . What has that got to do with anything.her private concerns u????

21. Low class woman .Always taking photos. You think it is by photos. What about the inner content.

22. Lovely.

23. Linda dear, I think we've seen these pix a couple of days ago. maybe not the same angle though... lovely sofa & painting

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 August 2016 at 09:23

Beautiful woman.

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 August 2016 at 09:23

Beautiful woman.

26. Beautiful woman, Haters go nd drink otapiapia.

27. Useless Toyin, sleeping from one hotel to another. Dirty girl. Na borrow she dey borrow cloths from boutiques dey lie say she wan model for them. I wonder who is ducking her, very dirty girl. We stayed in the same room back in Osu days. Mumu, calling Egbegbe's girlfriends to leave Egbegbe for her. Na by force to ride range.

1. Mtschewew take ur stale gist go siddon

2. Welcome back darling chop plenty kiss we love u

3. Atleast she got fame and money now. I wonder where u sending message from ... fool... u better go back to osu and sleep in the same hotels you claimed mayb u can get famous too someday. Don't jus knw why u cant mind your business and pray to God for a better life and let God judge Toyin either bad or good.

28. Who are you to judge?, you can never be like her ugly fool. Linda pls post my comment

29. Anonymous 9:54am,hw ur gist take help ur life nw. U don chop bellefool.

30. Haters everywhere, u pple will be shock dat is some of Her Yoruba colleague dat is hating on her so hard.

31. She's beautiful, Hater's go and drink ponkiriyan

32. She's beautiful, Hater's go and drink ponkiriyan

33. Saddist everywhere. Envious people. Toyin we know, who hath thou? Most of u will still die bcos of her matter. Get busy with ur lives.

34. Don't tell someone she is beautiful when vl you mean otherwise, it is called mockery

35. Dirty girl. I remember her smelling of cele perfume wen i met her in london.

36. Dirty girl. I remember her smelling of cele perfume wen i met her in london.

37. she was ugly shaa....for that #Mayowa'svideo