Tiwa Savage slays for Elle SA (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

Tiwa Savage slays for Elle SA (photo)

Nigerian singer, songwriter and performer Tiwa Savage is featured in the September issue of Elle South Africa in a stunning photo by Kelechi Amadi-Obi ...

54 comments:

1. I love dis girl,but linda is my first love

1. Stunning!

2. So she appeared in a South African magazine cover? Wow!

3. Wow wow wow!!!

4. She try! Linda take note!

5. Blackie using light makeup

2. Chio! Tiwa looks edible *grabs fork & knife*🔥

*www.bonitabislam.com*

3. Slayer!,,bt who dash her hour glass shape?,,hmm..

4. Okay but why is her upper body different from her lower parts

1. She wore a dark long hose. Collect sense

2. It is the camera. If you notice, her upper arm is also darker than her lower arm

3. It is because of the flash of the camera

5. WooooooWww! So hawt! I like what I see

6. LOVELY

7. Freeborn what is your opinion... Is she Buhari's girlfriend and APC photographer.

8. But d pic looks kinda photoshoped...anyway nice pic

9. I love da girl, she is my screensaver... See her curves on www.chidispalace.com

10. Lol!! That moment when ur Photo go Shopping, good for her

11. That's my girl Tiwa! Beautiful mama

12. She slayed.mama jam jam!!!

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 August 2016 at 18:03

14. Dts ma bab....

15. did anyone notice the sagging breast...abeg wear bra next time

1. How can somebody wear bra with a swim suit? Moreover, i did not see any sagging thing. Bad belle

2. It's called 'joy of motherhood' grow some sense, GOAT

16. She's making it everywhere both home n abroad

17. why Tiwa dey do like dis naw? na abroad she dey? married woman for that matter?

18. Awwwwwww I just love dis woman. Tunji see what u are missing...sorry ooo!! Tiwa Tiwa keep doing your thing jor. Beautiful woman!!!!!!!!

19. And to those saying d upper part of her body looking different from d rest. Is it news to you dat for some people some parts of their bodies are lighter than some other parts. Yes I'm an example, my hands are laps are fairer dan every other part of my body.