Sad! AIT Staff, Gbenga Aruleba loses his daughter Rereoluwa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Sad! AIT Staff, Gbenga Aruleba loses his daughter Rereoluwa

AIT Staff Gbenga Aruleba today lost his last daughter, Rereoluwa. She turned 13 years old just yesterday August 27th. Gbenga and Rereoluwa became an internet sensation last year when photos of him blow drying her hair surfaced online. The sad father announced her passing on via his Facebook wall this evening. May her soul rest in peace Amen. A picture of Gbenga and Rereoluwa after the cut.

65 comments:

1. Which kind fatherly love be this....

2. May her soul rest in peace

3. Eeyah,,RIP 2 her,,God knows best!,verily HE is our Return,nd unto HIM we shall all Return..

4. Eeyah,,RIP 2 her,,God knows best!,verily HE is our Return,nd unto HIM we shall all Return..

5. Oh my goodness, why her? May her soul rest in peace

6. That's so sad May Her soul rest in Peace

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin28 August 2016 at 20:54

Eyaaa, so sad rip.

8. Heya RIP

9. It's a pity. RIP to her. Earn cool cash..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Monday August 29th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

10. Oh dear! May her soul rest in peace

11. so sad, rip to the little girl... I hope she knew Jesus...

12. My her soul rest iin piece and may God grant the family the fortitiude to bear their loss

13. So sad may your her soul rest in peace

14. rip rereloluwa

15. CHAII, NAWA O... RIP DEAR.

16. Sad...continue To rest on little one

17. Rip to sir gbenga daughter it's not wat any father will wish another father.Rip little girl

18. May her innocent soul rest in peace... May d gud Lord comfort her parents.

19. Eyah.may her sweet n innocent soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

20. Gbenga, the death of a relation not to talk of a dear daughter, draws deep emotions. May God rest her soul and grant you and the entire family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.

21. Soooo sad may her gentle soul Rest in Peace

22. May her, soul rest in peace

23. Jesus Christ, may her soul rip

24. RIP Angel, this is really sad!

25. Hmmm!!! Father's love. Rip little girl. God grant ur family fortitude to bear d loss

26. Rip so sorry for your loss sir

27. May her soul rest in peace,Linda your news can twist someones brain,your write-up says she passed away 27th,the picture says 26th,you said her birthday was yesterday,does this mean she passed away on her b-day

28. Now I get,you're correct linda bae :)

29. Choi! Eya.. May she rest in peace

30. May her soul rest in perfect peace. The man is cute though.

31. Oh Gracious God....what a loss. May God give the Dad the fortitude to bear this loss. May we never bury our kids IJN, Amen.

32. Woww so sad,may her soul rest in peace.

33. O my God, this is not good at all. May her soul rest in peace.

34. Hmmmmm,, the dad didn't say how she died, hope there was no foul play. RIP young lady.

35. So sad, may her sweet soul rest in peace

36. Sad sad sad sooooooo sad. May the good Lord rest her soul.

37. Rereloluwa. One of the rarest and most beautiful Yoruba names. And such a beautiful smile. My prayers to the family