JLo who recently split from boyfriend, Casper Smart attended ex
husband, Marc Anthony's concert in New York and she dressed to kill in a
thigh-skimming dress that put every inch of her dance-honed legs on
show. She was married for seven years to Marc Anthony who is the father of her twins, Max and Emme.
Guess she still has feeling for him
ReplyDeleteShe's gorgeous!
DeleteWish they could get back together
DeleteMaybe trying to settle their differences
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Sexy J
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Yeah right. She dressed to get her ex Marc back! I thought she prefer dancers to singers? She looks sexy tho.
ReplyDeleteSEEN
ReplyDeleteNothing new,same old shit
ReplyDeleteJLO and Mac Anthony always going back to each other since 1912. They were before and after P Diddy and then Ben Affleck. These two are homies for life. Their own pass husband and wife matter, or even brother sister. Their love is on a different level... I pity the people that try to come in between them because they'll never leave each other
ReplyDeleteTrying to show Marc what he's missing...?
ReplyDeletemy favorite celebrity I sight you love you to the moon
ReplyDeleteLinda what is ' flashes plenty of flesh " please prove on your headings bikonu
ReplyDeleteJenifer actually not wearing bra
ReplyDelete...like the picture though...*wink*
It is time to set things right before it gets out hand and things get worse, that is an advice take it or leave it is the reality
ReplyDelete.
‘My husband pushed me back to Africa’ – Top Nigerian singer’s shocking facts on her marriage
ReplyDeleteU better settle down madam ...else I'll arrange danfo drivers for u
ReplyDeleteSee her k-legs..
ReplyDeleteNah I'm sure the weather is too hot that's why
ReplyDeleteGuess she's still has feelings for him
ReplyDeleteGuess she's still has feelings for him...tho shes beautiful