AIT Staff Gbenga Aruleba today lost his last daughter,
Rereoluwa. She turned 13 years old just yesterday August 27th. Gbenga
and Rereoluwa became an internet sensation last year when photos of him
blow drying her hair surfaced online. The sad father announced her
passing on via his Facebook wall this evening. May her soul rest in
peace Amen. A picture of Gbenga and Rereoluwa after the cut.

Which kind fatherly love be this....
ReplyDeleteReally sad!
DeleteRip lil angel
Rip to her...
DeleteTake heart sir
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteEeyah,,RIP 2 her,,God knows best!,verily HE is our Return,nd unto HIM we shall all Return..
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness, why her? May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteThat's so sad May Her soul rest in Peace
ReplyDeleteEyaaa, so sad rip.
ReplyDeleteRip to her
ReplyDeleteHeya RIP
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
It's a pity. RIP to her. Earn cool cash..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Monday August 29th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeleteOh dear! May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteso sad, rip to the little girl... I hope she knew Jesus...
ReplyDeleteReally? U r dumb
DeleteMy her soul rest iin piece and may God grant the family the fortitiude to bear their loss
ReplyDeleteSo sad may your her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP. So sad.
ReplyDeleterip rereloluwa
ReplyDeleteCHAII, NAWA O... RIP DEAR.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Bye for now Rere....
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSad...continue To rest on little one
ReplyDeleteRip to sir gbenga daughter it's not wat any father will wish another father.Rip little girl
ReplyDeleteMay her innocent soul rest in peace... May d gud Lord comfort her parents.
ReplyDeleterest in peace
ReplyDeleteEyah.may her sweet n innocent soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Its really sad
ReplyDeleteGbenga, the death of a relation not to talk of a dear daughter, draws deep emotions. May God rest her soul and grant you and the entire family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.
ReplyDeleteRIP lil angel
ReplyDeleteRest well child
ReplyDeleteVery sad RIP
ReplyDeleteSoooo sad may her gentle soul Rest in Peace
ReplyDeleteSad
ReplyDeleteMay her, soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP SAD
ReplyDeleteJesus Christ, may her soul rip
ReplyDeleteRIP Angel, this is really sad!
ReplyDeleteHmmm!!! Father's love. Rip little girl. God grant ur family fortitude to bear d loss
ReplyDeleteRip so sorry for your loss sir
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace,Linda your news can twist someones brain,your write-up says she passed away 27th,the picture says 26th,you said her birthday was yesterday,does this mean she passed away on her b-day
ReplyDeleteNow I get,you're correct linda bae :)
ReplyDeleteChoi! Eya.. May she rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRip to her
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in perfect peace. The man is cute though.
ReplyDeleteOh Gracious God....what a loss. May God give the Dad the fortitude to bear this loss. May we never bury our kids IJN, Amen.
ReplyDeleteThis is quite sad.. RIP Rereloluwa
ReplyDeleteOHHH SORYY FOR THE LOST
ReplyDelete.
‘My husband pushed me back to Africa’ – Top Nigerian singer’s shocking facts on her marriage
Woww so sad,may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteDeatth is a bastard
ReplyDeleteO my God, this is not good at all. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteOh! So sad. RIP angel
ReplyDeleteeyahh wizkid almos get injure in night club yesteday see it here
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteRIP.
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteWomen Fight & Strip
Themselves Naked In A Salon
Over Politician
Hmmmmm,, the dad didn't say how she died, hope there was no foul play. RIP young lady.
ReplyDeleteSo sad, may her sweet soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteSad sad sad sooooooo sad. May the good Lord rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteRereloluwa. One of the rarest and most beautiful Yoruba names. And such a beautiful smile. My prayers to the family