This unidentified man was electrocuted in Jigawa state today August 21st. This sad incident comes two days after a PHCN official was electrocuted in Kano state. More photos after the cut.
Again? Nigeria is not a safety conscious nation but an economy siphoning state where the only ones that get everything are the politicians so one should not be surprised
Edo people are not blind. Tell us Iyamu was P.A tell us he was SSG to Lucky Igbinedion, tell us crap but we know what we want. We detest unpatriotic, ruthless, disrespectful and deceitful governance. A government in the end who is no different from he accused predecessor.
Too bad Rip
ReplyDeleteAgain? Nigeria is not a safety conscious nation but an economy siphoning state where the only ones that get everything are the politicians so one should not be surprised
DeleteSo much bad news for one day. Can't deal! Rip.
ReplyDeleteEdo people are not blind. Tell us Iyamu was P.A tell us he was SSG to Lucky Igbinedion, tell us crap but we know what we want. We detest unpatriotic, ruthless, disrespectful and deceitful governance. A government in the end who is no different from he accused predecessor.
Vote Osagie Ize Iyamu Vote PDP Edo State Sept.10
Electroting season
ReplyDeleteNot again! Rip
ReplyDeleteRIP man....Learn the best way to get releief of eye strain from constant glaring of your devices screen
ReplyDeleteAboki na mumu...
ReplyDeleteChaiya... RIP man.
ReplyDeleteOh dear! Was it raining?
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Sad
ReplyDeletewetin dey sup with dis electrocuted dis days?
ReplyDeleteAnother one!may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
Not again!!
ReplyDeleteThis info us sketchy
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm nawa ooo
ReplyDeleteNAWAO
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Rest in peace
ReplyDeleteWetin hin go do wey light shock am. Mtcheew.See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this
ReplyDeleteOMG ANOTHER ONE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
What was he doing up there?
ReplyDeleteNa wah o.
#Linda'spal
no safety kit
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh
ReplyDeleteNa wah... dee
ReplyDeletehttp://dollarcell.com/?ref=432863
ReplyDeleteMake cool money http://dollarcell.com/?ref=432863