Photos: Actor Junior Pope and wife expecting their second child
Nollywood actor Junior Pope Odonwodo and his wife Jennifer are expecting their second child. The couple got married in July 2014 and already have a son. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos.
52 comments:
Wow... Congratulations darlings!
lovely
Clad and still beautiful, love that! Pope scored such a fabulous goal!
NICE CONCEPT
Em sabi score goal lol.. congratulations to them.
¤wwwbonitabislam.com¤
Congratulations to dem
Lovely...congrats to dem
Congratulations!
May God continue to bless your home.
<< LIB Addict >>
Happy for them.
Lol, what a concept!
Long Live LIB
Sharp shooter. Linda take note!
Congrats to dem but u no be highest goal scorer yet. My grandpapa and papa still pass u
Signed
LibBadBoy
Now this makes sense, instead of posing nude all in the name off baby bump
Happy for them. God pls remember me
I love this Couple like kilode! Congrats to them
This is so cute
he married a Beautiful Wife! sexy mama!
Lol. You gladly concede abi?
You no see Arsenal jersey to wear na chelsea own ba?
Nonsense!
Huge congrats.
Everything now is show.... Congratulations to them.... Nxt pls
........ Liber maniac......
photoshop goalie
Nice one...
I must confess....dis is lovely!!!!!!
She 'gladly conceded' that is match fixing!! Will tell fifa -lol
CONGRATULATIONS GUYS!
Congrats my guy...my best actor
Congrats to them
Yeah. Congrats
***********************loooolssss********@ d captions *******no be small conceding another goal***********inukwa
Hahaha.. So cute! Funny family
Nice pics
Serious show ooo. Congratulations to them
Hahaha dis deir photo shoot no easy. It's not easy to score baby goal. Congrats in advance.
#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Good for them.
I love dEm
Lovely family
lovely and beautiful couple
nice and beautiful couple
that's ma big boss. Love ya mo'than ma boo
Wonderful.
Congratulations
Are u trying to tell us that Chelsea is your iyawo?
Or are u teling us that u do score Chelsea?
Fuck man U
Are tryin to tell us that Chelsea is ur iyawo?
Or are u try to tel us that u do score Chelsea?
Sorry guy it can only happen in your house.. fuk man u
I love this man. Great concept. #tbtl
His dick is bigggggg!
MY HOT PANTS CAN MAKE YOU MASTURBATE..SEE HERE>>
Pope pope nice one since I sabi u for unec 2005 dis is the best tin u have ever done
Congratulations...nice concept
Alawadascious fellows....Sweet family it seems sha. I pray butless joy and endless love for them. 7c112097
Life is now a joke. All in the name of social media and blogging
gd 4 them