Photos: Actor Junior Pope and wife expecting their second child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2016

Photos: Actor Junior Pope and wife expecting their second child

Nollywood actor Junior Pope Odonwodo and his wife Jennifer are expecting their second child. The couple got married in July 2014 and already have a son. Congrats to them. Continue to see more photos.

52 comments:

1. Wow... Congratulations darlings!

2. Clad and still beautiful, love that! Pope scored such a fabulous goal!

3. NICE CONCEPT

4. Em sabi score goal lol.. congratulations to them.

¤wwwbonitabislam.com¤

5. Congratulations to dem

6. Congratulations!
    May God continue to bless your home.

<< LIB Addict >>

7. Sharp shooter. Linda take note!

8. Congrats to dem but u no be highest goal scorer yet. My grandpapa and papa still pass u
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

9. Now this makes sense, instead of posing nude all in the name off baby bump

10. Happy for them. God pls remember me

11. I love this Couple like kilode! Congrats to them

12. This is so cute

13. he married a Beautiful Wife! sexy mama!

14. Lol. You gladly concede abi?

You no see Arsenal jersey to wear na chelsea own ba?

Nonsense!

15. Everything now is show.... Congratulations to them.... Nxt pls

........ Liber maniac......

1. Serious show ooo. Congratulations to them

16. photoshop goalie

17. I must confess....dis is lovely!!!!!!

18. She 'gladly conceded' that is match fixing!! Will tell fifa -lol
    CONGRATULATIONS GUYS!

19. Congrats my guy...my best actor

20. ***********************loooolssss********@ d captions *******no be small conceding another goal***********inukwa

21. ***********************loooolssss********@ d captions *******no be small conceding another goal***********inukwa

22. Hahaha.. So cute! Funny family

23. Hahaha dis deir photo shoot no easy. It's not easy to score baby goal. Congrats in advance.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

24. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 August 2016 at 20:55

Good for them.

25. that's ma big boss. Love ya mo'than ma boo

26. Are u trying to tell us that Chelsea is your iyawo?
    Or are u teling us that u do score Chelsea?
    Fuck man U

27. Are tryin to tell us that Chelsea is ur iyawo?
    Or are u try to tel us that u do score Chelsea?
    Sorry guy it can only happen in your house.. fuk man u

28. I love this man. Great concept. #tbtl

29. His dick is bigggggg!

30. Pope pope nice one since I sabi u for unec 2005 dis is the best tin u have ever done

31. Congratulations...nice concept

32. Alawadascious fellows....Sweet family it seems sha. I pray butless joy and endless love for them. 7c112097

33. Life is now a joke. All in the name of social media and blogging

34. gd 4 them