Photo: Tiwa Savage & her cute son in Houston | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Photo: Tiwa Savage & her cute son in Houston

Mavin Records artist Tiwa Savage pictured with her cute son Jamil 'Jam Jam' in Houston. He accompanied Tiwa on her tour in the U.S

27 comments:

1. boy is cute though

2. Fellow Libers Kindly follow @trendy_hairhaven on instagram. Tanx5 August 2016 at 08:23

Beautiful!!!! Tiwa beautiful son

1. Strong lady, never let your problem weigh u down. Do not give the devil any chance to laugh at ur downfall.carry on with what u know how to do best with a big smile on your face.

3. Tiwa where is japan's footwear? Dnt provoke me ooo... Lols hot sexy mama with cute Lil man... I like

...... Liber maniac.. ...

4. She's enjoying.. Kudos!

5. Its Jamil, olodo
    thought u guys were friends

6. Kids eventually grow up with their own world view that often does not conform to our narrative. Watching

7. Take a positive step without investment.
    http://Money4Task.com/?ref=194011

8. Beautiful lady. Nigerian Beyonce. Hope to meet yoo someday for a selfie together.

9. Tiwa am ur big time fan..u rock gurl...

10. I must look like rihana!!! Copy copy

1. Mumu talk. I sha must type something for LIB... dee

11. Beautiful lady and Cute Jam Jam,love your dress sense Tiwa! x

12. @Saphire Muna: thank you oooo. We are Nigerians and we know how to deck up our kids when we step out even to just go buy bread. That decking includes SHOES! Its only oyibos and of course the yankee celebs una aunty Tiwa is copy-catting now who don't real wear shoes for their infants (mind you i said INFANTS. Jamil is now a toddler having turned 1yr old!).

We like to copy but when we do, its upside down. Shior!

Meanwhile copy-copy mama or not, Jam-Jam don fine well well now o...

13. So bcos celebrities over there dont wear shoes for their kids. Is that why she did not wear shoe for her son.

14. abeg that child aint cute abeg make we talk true

15. jam jam, i love that name...jamil die hard fan say so.