Our National flag didn't fly in Rio,it soaked and sagged- Sen Shehu Sani says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

Our National flag didn't fly in Rio,it soaked and sagged- Sen Shehu Sani says

As shared on his Facebook wall this evening...

39 comments:

1. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 August 2016 at 21:34

Issokey, blame ur presido

1. Did the govt you're part of release the needed funds and if they did, did they equally find out if the sports ministry gave out the funds to the appropriate persons and purposes Nigeria a land of lawlessness and reckless looting and diversion of resources

2. Abegi, take several back seat. Linda take note!

2. I dnt agree sir

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 August 2016 at 21:34

Issokey, blame ur presido

4. No be only sagged what of SAGGING HUH?
    so u expect the flag that ur apc and terrorist buhari don corrupt finish to fly in Rio huh? Mr man go sit down.
    THE WHOLE WORLD ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA AND TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS SCAM GOVERNMENT THAT DIDN'T SPONSOR OR TAKE CARE OF DREAM TEAM THAT'S WHY THE REFUSE TO FLY IT.

5. Ogbeni ka chi tuwo Kuwa???

*www.bonitabislam.com*

1. Shut up! idiot,ya chi tuwo,wawa kowai!sani shehu is evn an original hausa man than you but still says d truth,u faceless aboki wit no identity is supportg bujari blindly bc of poverty.

2. APC will blame GEJ

6. No be only sagged what of SAGGING HUH?
    so u expect the flag that ur apc and terrorist buhari don corrupt finish to fly in Rio huh? Mr man go sit down.
    THE WHOLE WORLD ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA AND TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS SCAM GOVERNMENT THAT DIDN'T SPONSOR OR TAKE CARE OF DREAM TEAM THAT'S WHY THE REFUSE TO FLY IT.

7. what his he saying, they tried !

www.kennedyclement.blogspot.com

8. Am not surprise about about dis man's tantrums cos APC bad government is really affecting every nook nd cranny of dis nation. There's nothing good coming out from it

9. azn eh

10. So whose faults is it Sir? Do you expect your flag to fly when there was no adequate preparations and funding...?

11. So weiting come happen.

12. When you elected someone close to his grave as a president he don't care if the country perform well or not, because death is around the corner waiting for him.

13. Well said sir...tell dem if dem go hear mbok

14. Well said! Nigeria was simply a huge disappointment in the just concluded Olympics in Rio

15. That is the sing of faliure that happen to Nigeria in the Rio, shame on our leader

16. You are too opinionated and loud mouthed, you have an opinion for everything. Even interviews of ministers, ambassadors, any thing you are there. have you ever heard of the saying "empty vessels make the most sound" get on with the work you were elected to do , by actively seeking to better the lot of the people you were elected to serve. what have you physically done for the suffering masses of your constituency, especially in these tough times of economic recession. please less talk and more help for the people. talk is cheap. stop courting cheap popularity and trying to make yourself relevant. remember no one is indispensable, learn from the people that are in the limelight at the moment for one reason or the other.

1. Shaaaaarap at least during gej tenure dere was not so much hunger and suffering ur buhari is a complete failure and fake. If he doesnt sit up on that chair then I pray he dies. Let someone else that is ready to work take over no matter d party

2. He has done so much for his constituency, he has the right to critize any evil policy.

3. He has done so much for his constituency, he has the right to critize any evil policy.

17. I couldn't agree more with you, Senator.

18. HAHAHAHA

19. At last one of them is saying the truth.

20. Tell them,especially to that fool who calls himself minister of sports

21. Kindness or wickedness has nothing to do with age. A wicked young person is very likely to grow into a wicked old personality and that is what we have on our hands as a nation. There is need for our nation to repent of our evil ways and cry to God in prayer for Him to heal our nation.

22. Kindness or wickedness has nothing to do with age. A wicked young person is very likely to grow into a wicked old personality and that is what we have on our hands as a nation. There is need for our nation to repent of our evil ways and cry to God in prayer for Him to heal our nation.

23. Let truth be told to this APC led Govt. Or is it Jonathan again that is to be blamed. A simple thing as their games kit got to them 2 days to the end of the Olympics. Shame on you all

24. Som1 shud just name his cat dalung...abeg

25. he don't know what he's saying....
    Check it out my new blog: W3howto.com