King's gift to a Queen! Lebron James surprises wife with a Ferrari for her 30th birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2016

King's gift to a Queen! Lebron James surprises wife with a Ferrari for her 30th birthday

LeBron James got his wife Savannah an amazing gift for her 30th birthday. The 31-year-old presented his high school sweetheart with an iconic Ferrari Testarossa .
"What A Night and what makes me happy more than anything is putting a smile on your face!" he captioned the photos of the white car with a huge bow posted on his social media pages. 
 "Took me a long time to find your masterpiece but I wouldn't stop until I did and now I can't wait to watch u cruise off into the sunset on the PCH. Happy Bday Queen 👑!! ‪#‎V30Noir‬"
The basketball player for the Cleveland Cavaliers LeBron also posted videos of his surprise for Savannah on his Facebook page, writing that the car was "The King's early birthday gift for his Queen"

32 comments:

1. Lucky woman,even tho 9ja men ca do better!

*www.bonitabislam.com*

1. It is getting difficult for naija men since Buhari became president...Naija men have been doing tins from business but you can see very fast downfall in the state of the economy....it happened so fast..just as soon as he became president...Is this coincidence or absolute incompetence....naija men are not happy biko and this type of lifestyle is fading away fast

2. You got it LeBron James she being your wife deserves your best on this you're a good role model

3. How nice of him. Linda take note!

2. Awwww!lovely!!!

3. Money is good

4. Headline say 30 years but the content says 31 which one do freeborn go with huh?
    WAGES OF GOOD FUCK NOTING MORE.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 August 2016 at 21:41

Lovely, hbd to her.

6. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 August 2016 at 21:41

Lovely, hbd to her.

7. Lord ,u know the type of Ferrari I want not this one.

8. Hehe ballers will ball and haters will hate

Check me on www.bonitabislam.com

9. Lovely. Congrats nd hapi bday to her

10. lucky wife

11. Wow... Congratulations darling!

12. Me no Like The Ride ...Ugly

13. Better man...Congrats dearie.

14. Men shud take note of this...surprise the mother of ur kids not beat and humiliate ha. I'm really impressed, LeBron. Happy birthday to ha!

15. I love this man and his love for his woman. Only GEJ is the Nigerian I think who truly loves his wife.

16. ho my God answer my own prayer too as this people has no tow heads

17. THEIR OWN BETTER

18. Happy for hee...hoping to get something even better Dan dis from my man someday

19. Wen money speaks. Bk was here!!

20. Freeborn the punk. LeBron is 31 and his girl is 30. Try reading comprehensively.

21. Wow... If u love me u go buy me Ferrari...