Orlando Bloom fondles Katy Perry's boobs as the lovebirds frolic at the beach during romantic getaway (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

Orlando Bloom fondles Katy Perry's boobs as the lovebirds frolic at the beach during romantic getaway (photos)

Orlando Bloom couldn't take his hands, eyes or mouth off his girlfriend, singer Katy Perry as the two enjoyed sometime at the beach. The 39 year old actor and father of one was pictured fondling Katy's breasts and smothering her with kisses on a public beach. Katy, 31, didn't seem as into the PDA as Orlando as she turned her head as he wrapped himself around her. See the photos after the cut...

52 comments:

1. She just keeps jumping from one man to the other after her failed marriage to Russell. Katy, borrow sense na. From the pics it's obvious the guy was doing that for the paparazzi...

Long Live LIB

2. Who will fondle the breast before?,is it you or i?.

3. Dis guy just like being naked funny chap any small thing him on take of him briefs

4. Dis guy just like being naked funny chap any small thing him on take of him briefs

5. Trying to locate lumps on her breast, Bloom? Don't worry she's got no history of Lipomas. You nasty guy! Lol

6. they not gon last
    Katys body language says it all

7. Breast dey sweet ojare.

8. Mtchewww. Immorality. Let's hammer together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for today & Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

9. Very nice boobs sha..... Fumbling is mandatory...

10. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

11. Immorality. Mtcheww. Let's hammer together.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for today & Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

12. Chineke ! Boss am in church ooooooooo, how can I b seeing dis??

13. Ndiocha biko hapunum aka

EUNIQUE

14. Linda!!,who dis post epp naw,,,are dey doing who sabi PDA pass btw justin beiber nd dem?..mtcheew,see d creation of God!!,some tink dey are in dis world witout rules nd regulation,dat wat dey do doesn't matter,dat dey are in dis world 2 live d way dey like,commit sins d way dey like,say wat dey feel like saying bt I laugh in spanish,,d disaster dat is coming 2 dis world can be compare 2 dat of boko haram,isis,etc,dey are d smallest verson...

15. D one u suck inside room never do u?

16. Is she pregnant? Katy never had big boobs, so I wonder, she looks pregnant to ME!! Nice Sunday fellas. XoXoXo

17. Love nwantinti

18. πŸ‘¬ and breast ➕ nipples

19. Omg wetin dey worry this my boyfriend..... get a hold of yourself!!

20. Dat sweet but his nude pix is a Nooo for me

21. Hmmm..even in the open. Well, i blame it on the paparrazzis, wetin una follow celebrities go do for beach. Please give them some space if not you will always see new things.
    See what this popular senator is doing in a hotel room with a lady 18+

22. All I can noticed from the pix is the pregnant lady by their side that is enjoying herself.

23. Hmmmmm.

24. Katty's parents are ministers of the gospel o. God have mercy on her

25. Ok,seen

26. The babe looks disgusted tho.

27. Good for them...

28. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 August 2016 at 14:14

Nawa o, this one na woman wrapper.

29. Bad sharp guy... Hmm End time fondling

30. Nice badt guy,,just like meπŸ˜€

31. lol PDA trending

32. Ehe wetin come happen...by the way Miss Linda,who dey fondle ur own breast?

33. Good for dem. Linda take note!

34. This is a 39yr old grown ass man. He wants to have sex with her in public or what?! Her nipples r even showing. Have some respect man, if not for yourself, then for the woman you are dating.

35. Na so e suppose be oooooooo.... The sight got me thinking out loud 😘

.......... Liber maniac.......

36. They look drunk. I would let this fine ass man do more than that to me in public. Why are the pix censored?

37. That pregnant woman by the side though