Transgender actor Laverne Cox shared a make up free photo of herself which she captioned: 'The other day after I took out my braids before we put them back in. I keep it natural underneath. #NaturalHair #NoFilter #NoMakeup #JustMe,'
Anonymous at 12.35 she is transgendered, ie used to be a MAN. Laverne bleached his,her skin. Ain't nun natural about this photo. ....it's annoying sef.
What fucked up god are you blabbing about, it must be the fantasy god of your village.
If you're an evil motherfucker, just say so and stop hiding behind some fantasy religion, to defend your defective mindset.
Now do the rest of us a favour and fuck off, if you want to do your god's will do much, why not kill yourself and go and join him, and leave the rest of us to manage here in earth.
MAN
ReplyDeleteSome days ar lik dat . Pretty lady
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Who makeup free emp
ReplyDeleteMumu...lost soul
ReplyDeleteEfuluefu.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteSo tel me is dis news ? Miss cox or cock?hoow does dis ur natural stuff change d price of rice in nigeria ?
ReplyDeleteWhy call urself linda ikeji,,s driver? U want to drive d man out of work?
DeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteSo tel me is dis news ? Miss cox or cock?hoow does dis ur natural stuff change d price of rice in nigeria ?
ReplyDeleteShe fiiiiiiine
ReplyDeleteHmmmm Odiegwu oo ! That's all I can say .
ReplyDeleteOniranu.
ReplyDeleteA lil beautiful
ReplyDeleteKip it up
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteHe try! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThem edges tho
ReplyDeleteDid I hear u say transgender? She looks gorgeous
ReplyDelete......... Liber maniac......
Hmmmmm!
ReplyDeletesays, Genevieve.
STILL BEAUTIFUL THO
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Bleaching sturvs
ReplyDeleteBody is not natural tho
ReplyDeleteGood for you.
ReplyDeleteAll these transgenders sef. I don't know if i should say God should help them. BUt in all...is there life. Watch how this fraudulent lady was stripped off her clothes
ReplyDeleteWhat?! Eugleee!
ReplyDeleteShe looks Awka Ibom
ReplyDeleteIm not a fan of trans butbi lurrvvvv her cos of the series 'OITNB...go girl!abi na man
ReplyDeleteLies,all lies,he wore light makeup
ReplyDeleteThat how she's supposed to always look... Men don't wear makeup!
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Them for hand this thing over to charley boy make he use penis redesign him yash for am
ReplyDeleteShe or rather he looks like poooooh to me his face looks like an imbeciles own....
ReplyDeleteMen don't wear make-up? What was she wearing then, before she took it off? Pounded yam?
ReplyDeleteAnd you're calling her a man? Your mother is a dog. Stupid ignorant pig.
Anonymous at 12.35 she is transgendered, ie used to be a MAN. Laverne bleached his,her skin. Ain't nun natural about this photo. ....it's annoying sef.
ReplyDeleteShe is a MAN! BORN A MAN! CREATED A MAN! CONCEIVED A MAN! GOD CHOSE HIM TO BE A MAN! SO, WHAT TF ARE YOU ON ABOUT?
ReplyDeleteIt is fine sha
ReplyDeleteWhat fucked up god are you blabbing about, it must be the fantasy god of your village.
ReplyDeleteIf you're an evil motherfucker, just say so and stop hiding behind some fantasy religion, to defend your defective mindset.
Now do the rest of us a favour and fuck off, if you want to do your god's will do much, why not kill yourself and go and join him, and leave the rest of us to manage here in earth.