Ladies, will you wear this bizarre lingerie? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Ladies, will you wear this bizarre lingerie? (photos)

It's called the 'Unwrap me body bow', made from 'silky satin fabric' with an 'oversized design' and it's sold for £16. It has proven popular as the red colour is currently sold out. Will you be buying one?

32 comments:

1. Ain't nothing bad about it.

2. I no do biko

3. Wear wetin??? Linda take note!

4. Lolzz waris did?

2. Discomfort.com. Really bizarre,and NOP!

3. They will wear am naaa.
    The imbecilic ones will wear am to their Yoruba churches an tell u that God judge the heart naaa.FREEBORN WEPT for them.
    THE SAME WAY HE IS WEEPING FOR CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA NOW
    FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN.

4. They will wear am naaa.
    The imbecilic ones will wear am to their Yoruba churches an tell u that God judge the heart naaa.FREEBORN WEPT for them.
    THE SAME WAY HE IS WEEPING FOR CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA NOW
    FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    My doodie is responding with joy after seeing this pic.. Is gud not to be gay though....

6. There is no difference between this and nakedness..I'm on holiday jor

7. Though not of the abovementioned gender. In my opinion; it's too exhibitive of intimate parts of the body; as such should be worn only indoors with one's hubby alone to oogle.

Ms. Linda acknowledge

http://Dollarnize.com/?share=153586

8. more objectification of desperate women

9. That is the beginning of madness.madness in all ways.no more differennce with a mentally sick person.

10. Yes I would

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

11. THAT'S SO F@CKD UP

12. they are the ones objectifying themselves now o...

13. GOD help our women....when u don hear say MEN Dai jonz like dis in the name of fashion?

14. GOD help our Women....when u don hear say MEN dai jonz like dis in the name of Fashion?

15. The ans is an emphatic YES!

16. Am in church now praying. Linda resend the pic when am done. Take proper note

Visit ma
    Bonsani.com

17. Birthday gift

#next anonymous

18. totally love it. he cant resist this at all. lovelily awesome

19. i would love one of those on my wedding night.....