"Is modelling my next big thing? " RMD ponders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

"Is modelling my next big thing? " RMD ponders

Is Richard Mofe-Damijo thinking of becoming a model? The legendary Nollywood actor shared these photos of himself on Instagram and wrote:
"Feeling all fly and enjoying my life then one of my daughters sends me a bbm saying "...so that's how my daddy started modelling in his 50s, the end" The question now is 'Is modelling my next big thing?' Give me a moment to process the thought-lol #proudfather #actor #workingactor Can I hashtag model? Ok, just thought to ask"

41 comments:

1. Very fine man.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

2. Modeling sure suit him,fine wine that most female celebs are crushing for endlessly.lol

*www.bonitabislam.com*

3. Wow really , it would be so cool to see a legend like him model. Guys pls check out my blog
    www.kvngbella.blogspot.com

4. Maybe. Hit it big..get your sensational soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 26th & 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

5. *******************************no its not******** u should be a grandpa by now ******** leave the stage for upcoming young bloods************

6. *******************************no its not******** u should be a grandpa by now ******** leave the stage for upcoming young bloods************

7. WoW! This man is handsome for days... I give him my approval to go join modelling. Lol

8. WOW!!!.....this guy is reali stylish and swaggalious .....am reali falling in luv wit him at 50s, he still dey tapping shai......

1. Fool u no go meet ur husband....

9. A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com

10. Are you asking me?

11. Flex o'jare na ur life. #sabidude

12. THAT WILL BE COOL.....WE NEED SOME GROWN UP FASHION...SOMETHING FOR REAL MEN.

13. You have what it takes. Tall, dark and handsome... with that ridiculously beautiful smile and dimple! And you have a clean record of being a gentle man. So, there u go! Congrats in advance!

14. He's too fine for one woman fa!

15. my baby daddy

1. Your baby daddy bawo. This man na grandpa fa. Pls take a sit abeg and look for your size... its people like you that distroy homes...

16. GOOD FOR YOU SIR

17. Whatever suits you. All the best

18. He is very fit for it

19. It will really suit him.

20. This man is so fresh, Thursday man crush

21. Lolz he is advertsing himself,he is so handsome sha

22. Na u sabi na ur life do wat u want with it

23. U can be wateva u want to be @ wateva age even a footballer. Lol
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

24. Waoh, this man his handsome

25. Then I need to start modelling too.

26. Sweet man...it fits u well a..ride on

27. He gat d body Daz just it
    Age is buh a number

Linda don't take note!

28. RMD na "baff up" lord naa!

29. Thinking of becoming a model indeed . Yes he is looking after him self and his wife looks as haggard like she gave birth to him . Hisssssss

30. He looks better than ever! Great man!