"Is modelling my next big thing? " RMD ponders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 25 August 2016

"Is modelling my next big thing? " RMD ponders

Is Richard Mofe-Damijo thinking of becoming a model? The legendary Nollywood actor shared these photos of himself on Instagram and wrote:
"Feeling all fly and enjoying my life then one of my daughters sends me a bbm saying "...so that's how my daddy started modelling in his 50s, the end" The question now is 'Is modelling my next big thing?' Give me a moment to process the thought-lol #proudfather #actor #workingactor Can I hashtag model? Ok, just thought to ask"

41 comments:

Wow...suits you Sir!

I think so

Modeling sure suit him,fine wine that most female celebs are crushing for endlessly.lol

*www.bonitabislam.com*

BELLA said...

Wow really , it would be so cool to see a legend like him model. Guys pls check out my blog
www.kvngbella.blogspot.com

He got the body

Maybe. Hit it big..get your sensational soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, August 26th & 28th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

*******************************no its not******** u should be a grandpa by now ******** leave the stage for upcoming young bloods************

Next

*******************************no its not******** u should be a grandpa by now ******** leave the stage for upcoming young bloods************

WoW! This man is handsome for days... I give him my approval to go join modelling. Lol

You can give it a try.

WOW!!!.....this guy is reali stylish and swaggalious .....am reali falling in luv wit him at 50s, he still dey tapping shai......

Beauty said...

A good samaritan should bless me with a half bag of rice or 10,000 I beg in God's name. finding it difficult feeding my self and kids late husband left behind. Sorry I never included my email Id before was corrected down on the comment session. Beautytee716@gmail.com

Are you asking me?

Flex o'jare na ur life. #sabidude

Yes oh

THAT WILL BE COOL.....WE NEED SOME GROWN UP FASHION...SOMETHING FOR REAL MEN.

fine man

You have what it takes. Tall, dark and handsome... with that ridiculously beautiful smile and dimple! And you have a clean record of being a gentle man. So, there u go! Congrats in advance!

He's too fine for one woman fa!

my baby daddy

GOOD FOR YOU SIR

Whatever suits you. All the best

He is very fit for it

Genny's Blog said...

It will really suit him.

This man is so fresh, Thursday man crush

Lolz he is advertsing himself,he is so handsome sha

HRM paul said...

Na u sabi na ur life do wat u want with it

U can be wateva u want to be @ wateva age even a footballer. Lol
Signed
LibBadBoy

Waoh, this man his handsome

Maybe it is

Then I need to start modelling too.

Sweet man...it fits u well a..ride on

He gat d body Daz just it
Age is buh a number

Linda don't take note!

RMD na "baff up" lord naa!

It's not a bad idea

Fool u no go meet ur husband....

Thinking of becoming a model indeed . Yes he is looking after him self and his wife looks as haggard like she gave birth to him . Hisssssss

Very fine man.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Your baby daddy bawo. This man na grandpa fa. Pls take a sit abeg and look for your size... its people like you that distroy homes...

He looks better than ever! Great man!