Annie Idibia leads the Yummy Mummy trend with Slim Tea | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Annie Idibia leads the Yummy Mummy trend with Slim Tea

What does Annie Idibia do to be in such great shape, you might ask. The slim, slender and shapely images of this celebrity mom are so good, that it leaves you wondering if it’s just a celebrity thing. I mean, the way she snaps back from pregnancy with such lightening speed and stays in shape feels like magic. It seems like she jumped right from labour to the thread mill.

While working out is good and seems like the obvious routine for this hot mum, it requires a lot of commitment and hard work that the busy schedule of being a working mum, an actress and super star wife may not allow for. However, there is a quick, easy and effective way to bounce back and get that body in shape in no time – Slim Tea.

Slim Tea is a very effective, 100% natural weight loss tea! Enriched with ancient weight loss herbs like mulberry leaves, cassia seeds, hemp kernels, and green tea! Slim Tea burns fat by reducing your hunger hormones, increasing your calorie burn and precisely melting the carbs that is stored in your cells. It only takes as little as 28 days to start seeing visible results.

That’s Annie’s secret and she leads the trend of yummy mummies who have now joined her to be the best wife, mum and above woman they could ever be. It’s that simple and you are just a phone call away from getting your desired body.

Don’t be left out of getting your perfect size with no side effects! Slimtea works! Visit www.slimtea.com.ng  or Call us to place your order on 08170987132, 08181433219, 09083340376, 09083231736, 09080442390, 08189488738

16 comments:

1. GOOD TO SEE

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is just lucky abeg nothing else....

3. Linda mkn money snc 2000

4. All I see is my beautiful Annie

5. It's totally impossible to be well-dressed in cheap shoes- Hardy Amie. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin (Male and Female), Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, New Season Club Jerseys all available.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

6. This Annie is so beautiful now.....linda pls post my commemt

7. Beautiful Annie...Tubaba carry eye go market

8. Annie wen wil u stop smoking weed.God loves u so repent so ur hubby too wil aalso stop taking Weed.Lol

9. Old story...it doesn't work

10. this is bullshit, how come we never see full pictures of them so call ambassadors and how many pounds they've lost?