£65,000-a-week Liverpool footballer Dejan Lovren discovers his wife is having an affair with £200-a-month forestry worker | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2016

£65,000-a-week Liverpool footballer Dejan Lovren discovers his wife is having an affair with £200-a-month forestry worker

Liverpool and Croatian defender Dejan Lovren (pictured left with his wife) missed the Euro 2016 tournament after he found out his wife and mother of his two children was having an affair with a forestry worker, a man named Dario Torbic (pictured right with Anita Lovren), an old friend of Anitas who earns about £200-a-month...

Lovren (pictured with Anita and their son), who joined Liverpool for £20million in 2014 and earns £65,000-a-week, was said to be embarrassed when he discovered the affair but has refused to give up on his marriage. He reportedly whisked his wife away for a make or break holiday in June this year, determined to make his marriage to the mother of his two children work.

According to the Sun UK, Dejan and Anita have been together since they were 16 but have recently been having issues.
 Anita and Dario pictured above

Below is how The Sun UK reported it ...

The affair started when his wife, 26, and Dario met up last December in their home city of Zagreb. Anita persuaded Dario to fly to England and they got together at a Liverpool hotel after which they swapped hundreds of love messages.
She left her home in England with Lovren in March to return to her homeland and, The Sun on Sunday understands, went to see a divorce lawyer.
 Anita told £200-a-month Dario, who lives in a rented flat, that they would be together.
A source said: “Dejan and Anita’s marriage has been rocky for some time and she sought refuge with her old friend Dario. They had a whirlwind affair and she told Dario she loved him. She told him she would move back to Zagreb and was thinking of divorcing Dejan. She convinced him she would do it. But when Dejan found out he hit the roof.
“He was really hurt at her infidelity. It hurt his pride. He admitted he had not been the best ­husband but he provided a nice home and life for her and their two young children.”
“It hurt his pride and affected his football. It’s usually footballers cheating on Wags, not the other way round.”
Anita eventually decided to ditch her lover and rejoin Lovren in England at the family’s home with their children Elena, three, and Josip, one.
She and Lovren had first got together at 16, moving to France in 2010 when he transferred from Dinamo Zagreb to Lyon.
They are thought to have split for a short time but reconciled when she found out she was pregnant. They tied the knot so she would not give birth out of wedlock.
Source: UK Sun

148 comments:

1. Too bad! Feel sorry for their kids

OKORO UPGRADED

2. The husband still wants her and is trying to save their marriage, guys pls learn from this true love story.... How did I miss this in the first place.

Long Live LIB

3. When you finally make up your mind, beyond all reasonable doubts to cheat after marriage, tell me so We ll get married. Won't you let me have a true love story with you?

2. Linda must you boarder us with all this kind of jist?

Seen deo

1. Gerrarahere here u idiot, must u comment

2. It is spelt 'bother'...olodo

3. What gist will she bother you with?

3. Linda must you boarder us with all this kind of jist?

Seen deo

1. It is spelt 'bother'...olodo

2. You share the same first name,tendency to do same.Not surprised though!

4. Well naturally ladies ar like dat...sorry mannnnn

5. I dunno wat women actually want in life

6. Oh dear.. Really sad.

7. Thing is, she will do it again...over & over...he's forcing it...I pity him tho but he doesn't love himself

1. Look at how preposterous u sound... That is why u women Mk very stupid mistakes...u leave the one that Luvs u and u send up luvin a scam that will eat ur money and dump u for a beta woman

8. ". He reportedly whisked his wife away for a make or break holiday in June, determined to make his marriage to the mother of his two children work."

Here's why I love white men.

9. Guess she's not happy in her marriage...

10. Linda, Lovren earns £65,000 a week biko.

11. Hello pastor adeboye, this man has a job, very lucrative one at that, yet him wife go outside go find piko, what do u have to say sir? **Shifts mic to his face**😅😅😅

1. Aiye iwo gay yi to baje!!!

2. R u a mumu?

3. U are a child and I don't expect a better statement from you...why are u bringing Pst Adeboye into this, be careful

4. Pastor Adeboye doesn't talk to fags.

5. Come this small boy you in way near Baba Adeboye to address him like that. I am sorry Linda gave you platform to talk rubbish be guided with what your mouth uters or u fall sick that need him to touch u b4 u recover. Play not with the anointed warning.

6. Dave Onos abi o Adeboye no gett time for perverted demonic boys dat loves their ass being thrusted in and out useless boy.Person papa born am finish him dump him parents dey answer another person first son useless thing.

12. She no want Ferrari, she want the idiot poor boy's love.. This is a colossal embarrassment!

13. Infidelity destroys relationships but Mr Lovren is a real brother who loves his wife and family and is prepared to sacrifice for the sake of love. He's my man of the month

14. Money is nothing. She knows wat she wants

1. Yes ooo... She knows wat she wants,

She wants to marry a rich man
      She wants to be known as the wife of a rich man
      She wants to be a wife and a cheat
      She wants her sons to see women as cheap
      She wants her daughter to kids to grow with shame in the society.
      She wants a broken home by all means
      ... She knows what she wants

Does she also know wat she doesn't want?

She doesn't want to be a single woman abi?
      She doesn't want to marry a poor man and cheat with a rich man abi?
      She doesn't want to have a home abi?
      She doesn't want to be a mother figure to her daughter abi?
      She doesn't want her husband to cheat on her abi?
      Yes my dear... She knows wat she wants but definitely does not know what she doesn't want!
      Pathetic!

2. Like what do she want,that's how stupid u women use be

15. NOTHING IS NEVER GOOD ENOUGH FOR WOMEN I SWEAR TO YOU, EVEN IF YOU GIVE THEM YOUR LIFE, THEY AINT CONTENTED.

1. Better Swear it to ur self! Money is not Everything.... receive Sense

16. Bitches!!!!...if u like get money pass Adenuga or Otedola if ur girl is gonna fuck me she will..
    No one really knows what they want.. Bucnh of confused creatures... May d Almighty help us men..Women are d problem of this world and funny enough we men can't do without them unless u are Bisi Alimi

17. Bitches!!!!...if u like get money pass Adenuga or Otedola if ur girl is gonna fuck me she will..
    No one really knows what they want.. Bucnh of confused creatures... May d Almighty help us men..Women are d problem of this world and funny enough we men can't do without them unless u are Bisi Alimi

18. Money doesn't really make love go round... her choice though.

19. Nice one Anita! 👍🏾

20. Hehehehehe....why did aunty Linda compared the wages of both men na. Well, there are women like that everywhere, she may have her own special reason why she is cheating. Too bad sha!
    See what this popular senator is doing in a hotel room with a lady 18+

21. Money is not everything, love and attention is.

22. I have since discovered dat wen it comes to dealing with a woman's need, it goes beyond money my people, some of u dat ar intelligent on dis blogs will agree to dat,now as a footballer, I want to believe dis lady isn't getting much attention from him,compared to the forestry guy,who is always der at d close of the work,sex is another ting, alot of folks won't wanna hear dis,but it's true, u gave her all d money n comfort, dis ar material needs, wot happens to her emotional needs, ?yes it's true dat a wayward woman will always remain one.des ar d ting u don't kip from a woman, look at d forestry guy,tall,seems d guy has a welbilt eggplant, which lady will say no to that ? Dats d end of dat marriage !

1. Big dick z not applicable to all women, for me,as long as ur 3leg z big STAY AWAY from me b4 u disfigure me..

2. Will you believe me if I tell you that lady was not after herself but the man?

Will you believe me if I tell you the lady's major aim was to hurt the man, in the name of retaliation or seeking attention?

Will you believe me if I tell you she knew she will down with shame but as far as the man will go down with her too, her mission is fulfilled?
      Do you believe it was all a calculated move by the woman?

Don't under rate a woman for any reason...unless you want to see their implosive tendencies and in dwelling traits of suicide bombers

Why she no still stay with the poor man after getting her husbands attention back or after retaliating since they were having issues.. I tink say new love de shack am. The poor man was just her puppet. Extremism doesn't make a wrong right!

Quote me wrong... She knew the man loved her and he would do what he just did! No b person she don stay with for years?
      Make she no forget say people make people seem to be heartless... Whereas in the actual sense they weren't. Maybe her husband pushed her that far yes, but it doesn't mean she herself hasn't also pushed him to some decisions he alone knows.
      This life! We learn every day... Abeg God ooo

3. Chop kisses too. But I love the beginning of your comment though. Have all the money in this world, if you're not giving her/her, it's over mehn. Is it the money that'll cuddle her at night? Or she'll tell the money what's troubling her. I'm sure our forestry guy has been there EMOTIONALLY and not FINANCIALLY.

23. Most guys don't get it! Move on when a woman falls in love with another, stop the self pity. The bible and even Koran, traditional worship, juju men and even trado medical experts agree on one thing for infidelity! Divorce and move on! It hurts to move on but it is still a lot better than living in self pity and for some whack egomaniac feelings.

24. You would have let the idiot go and suffer with the £200 a month forestry worker!

25. It just goes to show dat money is not everything a woman needs afterall

26. Footballers travel every now n den for matches, n who kips her company in dat big massive bedroom? No one, even when the players ar injured, n spent most times in d hospital for treatment ? Who is der with dem?no one,des women hav dia own needs, n it's not money most times.

1. U de de speak 2much Grammer, abeg make she roll,when she suffer she go beg 2 come bk

2. Y are you saying this brother, didnt she know the nature of his job before marrying him?

She wan chop up chop down at the same time... Being principled and having integrity is accepting the gains and losses of your decision.
      Weda footballer or not, anyone in field work doesn't stay at a place... So all their wives should cheat? Why will she be the judas amongst the 12. If she can't cope as the wife of a footballer make she no marry footballer.. Na so some ppl de carry winch block innocent women/men from marrying their real husbands because one greedy fellow don marry am. Whereas there is a woman out there who would have married this man and still stay faithful.

What are you saying for Christ's sake!

The main fact... Always obey the 11th commandment: " Thou shall not get caught"
      Not all of us are holy, our own de bad pass if we r caught. Then dem go use us talk for media, or worse set example.

Whether man or woman, there is no justification for infidelity. We r matured to know marriage is for those who are ready to embark on it. Even if I cheat I can't come out openly to support it because its is not and can never be socially or morally accepted. How person go de justify bad thing for public? Just talk say u de cheat, then I go comot cap for you as baba... I'm waiting ooo.!

3. Like she don't know he doesn't have time before she get into d relationship in d first place,

27. Humans ain't gonna stop tasting the forbidden fruit, their natural desire are just insatiable.

28. They're longtime sweethearts which is why he's trying to save d union

29. Anita is an apt example of most nigerian girls.nothing can ever satisfy them, they are greedy,pretentious and always looking for anything that satisfies their immediate need. I have shifted my attention from the lady because i believe our value system in Nigeria is wrong and it is high time we changed our orientation.Nigerian girls change your greedy mentality and believe in yourself that you can have a good future by being hardworking and prayerful.John has spoken and that remains the final answer

30. I pray things work out
    Nigeria stupid men shld emulate this

1. It's is your stupid smelly pu*** dat Sud get satisfied with one man and stop fucking ard! Idiot!! Is your father not a Nigerian man, I think he is stupid too

2. Na ur type de go cheat for marriage believing it is forgettable and justifiable... Come lemme marry u so u can cheat as much as you can!
      I go show you difference between African society and dat place your eye de. Ns so e sweet you reach u neva do wetin ur fellow girls do go dat side.
      U still de here? U no go hustle before marriage na after person don pay u go begin ur hustle... Try am see if ur ppl go tell ur sisters to emulate u.
      U wan make de emulate anoda person.... Dem no fit emulate you?

31. The man don enter one chance bus just as nigeria entered with Buhari

32. Amazing! Check out alexa global ranking for Konga and Jumia shopping retailers in Nigeria. See full information @ www.orientedblog.blogspot.com

33. Oh! Some women shaa. What ll dis one offer her now?

34. Na wa o. Some women though. Is it love that made her go o low? Oyibo people self

35. There's something he's not doing right...

36. Shes a very stupid woman, is she marrying her husband bcos of money

37. Better leave that bitch!! U can't giv women all they want it's just normal...u can hv money and the bitch be fucking ya gate man!!! Shit hapns

38. This footballer has a godly heart if na me am divorcing the cheating bitch and throwing her out with out a dime. Let d 200pouns broke ass forest farmer provide for her

39. She ditched her family for a mere flint that wldnt lasts, wonder she she wants? #Sic

40. This footballer has a godly heart if na me am divorcing the cheating bitch and throwing her out with out a dime. Let d 200pouns broke ass forest farmer provide for her

41. N the only thing he could do was to whisk his wife away? Well at the end of the day, it's HIS life. SMP

42. Make quick money online
    http://Dollarnize.com/?share=219734
    Do not miss this chance

43. Its not all about the money. Maybe she has found happiness somewhere.

I believe in the brightest Edo State, I believe in sincere and patriotic governance, I believe in YOU! Vote @PastorIzeIyamu vote Pdp
    Twitter: @judithsern

44. Hmm.... Ladies... It's always d same with dem

45. These Species called "Women..." I swear they are insatiable and most of the time they act like they know what they want whereas they are as confused as hell and really do not know what they want!

*Grachi Dynasty*

46. You leave a woman all alone in the name of hussle. money can cover up for emotions. You balance it up . make money n still satisfy ur woman emotional needs otherwise anoda man will do that for you.

47. You leave a woman all alone in the name of hussle. money can cover up for emotions. You balance it up . make money n still satisfy ur woman emotional needs otherwise anoda man will do that for you.

48. the forestry guy is obviously giving her more than what the footballer isnt

1. May ur wife's concubine give her more than you can!

49. A wake up call for the husband. A very thing to cheat though.

50. Abeg if she nor ready, me ready o

51. I guessed is not all about money.

52. What can one say....when even a pastor's wife is having an affair with an okada rider,when even a bankers wife is always smiling at the driver,what can one really say!.

53. Lmao, what do women really want

Meanwhile, these are 8 funny things about Kiss daniel's mama

54. This is when you agree with me that money does not bring love.you just have to make out time for your family .no matter how bussy you are.make her part of what of what takes your time.but,Lovren is an intelligent guy.despit this;still doesn't want to leave his wife.I love that.

55. What a downgrade... £16k a week husband to a £200 a month "House boy" forestry worker?😳😁.. That woman must be cursed meeehn!!! It's either she's under a curse or she's operating under a spell.. What a way to slap her husband in d face.. She really must have a poor taste in men. What a shame!!!

56. It's never all about the money

57. It's not about money. U are her husband and friend, not an atm. The other guy was there emotionally and physically.

58. Poor dude.....It's bcos he can't cook hehehehe ...

*Linda's Future Hubby*

1. Wats poor dude.. It's poor both of them Abi u didn't read the part where he admitted to not being the best husband.. Dat to tell guys dat money is not every fin, be attentive!

59. Women cheat more ...they just don't brag about it...they are so mature..they cheat and move on without telling!...smh.

1. I don't believe there are ppl that earn 200 pounds a month, maybe 2000. Minimum wage is about 7 pounds, let's say he works 6 hours a day, multiply 7 pounds by 6 = 42. 42x 5 days in a week = £210...

2. He is from Zagreb.....
      The paper (UK dailymail) must have converted his salary so that British readers can understand the comparison!
      Receive sense!

60. Kai

If I were to be the one I will break her head with mortar

61. What do women really want? You have money, they cheat, you don't they cheat, you are calm and cool they say you are weak. You are rough, they they say you are aggressive. Hmm. This is a case of where money doesn’t answer all.

1. What women want is love and commitment but you men are so dumb, still dumb after this piece of writing to still think all women need money .
      This case here says it all : a man with millions and is a sick head to his wife vs a $200 florist . What a slap on your faces. Haha

62. That is serious o.

63. You just never know with women

64. What do bitches want from a nigga?

1. Genuine love and respect! To be treated like a woman and not a man. Providing a nice home and life isn't all there is to it! He admitted himself that he hasn't been the best husband...

65. Wish the will overcome this storm...#onMYway...

66. Wow this not funny but is not about money when it come about men and women. But every mistake have excuse depending how u see it in ur on view. Sex is too deep to understand when your out of ur mind ur understand becouses lemit.

67. Choi! What do women want for heaven's sake?

68. Can relate. Sent my wife of 4yrs packing when i found out she was fucking my driver.It,s really not something i like talking about, yet to comprehend why any sane woman would even think of doing something like that. Lord heal me

1. Amen...but have considered how many times God has forgiven you have some sin. Remember he could have just struck u dead for the smallest. Forgive her and take her back.

2. Wow driver! I used to think such happened just in nija movies

3. Driver probably Has a bigger dick. Move on.

Long Live LIB

69. Rich people and their wahala.... But who knows what drove her to such act.

70. For some people love or marriage is not about the money but happiness.

71. Hmmm what a description " Anita told £200-a-month Dario" looool. Am Glad her hubby isn't giving up on their marriage, sure he rily loves her and mayb d whole tin is entirely his fault. That is to say money ain't everytin!!!

72. It's not all about the money. Linda take note!

73. Wow! It's sometimes not about a man's money.

Log in here to connect with Muslims in Nigeria, Africa and all over the world:

naijamuslims.blogspot.com

74. Just imagine.... That's why I always argue with people who say people prostitute because of money... It's not always because of money, some are jst bitch

........ Liber maniac.....

75. Most times, it isn't about d money...

76. Mistake. He earns 65,000k a week not 16.

77. that goes to show that money is not everything, it does not guarantee happiness, with all the money her hubby earns and all the luxury she enjoys, she still finds love in the arms of a man who earns little and lives in a rented apt, it's not as if her husband is not handsome. this thing called LOVE eehh.

78. Man dey suffer sha.. When there's no money they will be problem in the house and when money comes dem go say ur not caring

79. What do women really want, bitches aren't loyal, some will say money is not everything, while some will say dick is not everything, like seriously watin una really want.

80. Is not all about the money money. Maybe he doesn't give her the attention she needed. Money alone can not give u joy period

81. Money is not everything my people. Some men thinks that they have provided you with everything with money. But money cannot give you sex, affection and care. Men also will not care about your feeling and make you feel worthless. Treat a woman well, not talking about money only and see how the woman will give you all the love you need. other things in life makes more impact on a woman than the money actually. money may provide physical needs but not emotional need which is very important. when i see women in this situation I can understand why, dear people. There is always reason in every action.

He must have invested so much in his career forgetting that he kept a woman at home. Am sure he not pretty much at home, and when he comes is already exhausted training.

82. D footballer may hav been cheating too n wasnt always there for her.he has a conscience.why wil u a man judge a woman she cheates when he knows he must hv cheated on her before.some men pretend to b saints yet.....

83. Umunwanyi na nzuzu. Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Monday 8th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

84. No excuse for adultery. The woman could've called the marriage off instead of committing sins.

85. Footballer dey too busy making money (wey she like and no go follow am without dat money).
    Woman like blokos too much and the man wey dey too busy making money no get too much time for nacking.
    She must to have blokos wey get blood (no plastic or rubber one) and so she go get am from whoever.

86. Reminds me of the slogan "butches ain't shot but hoes and tricks" if u like earn 1billon dollars she would stil cheat.

87. Money don't buy Love. If the woman cheats, it means she is not getting the attention from her husband.

88. D man nt bn der aint enuf excuse to cheat on him... I believe if she had marry ds oda guy earlier, she wud av ditch him too for a rich man elsewhere, sex dnt pay d bills she wil say.

89. They got married because she found out she was pregnant and did not want to have a baby outside wedlock. The forestry boyfriend is with her because of the money he expects her to get in the divorce. The footballer loves his wife and is even overlooking her infidelity to save his marriage. Anyways good luck to him if I were him l will say good riddance to bad rubbish divorce her without a penny and see how long her romance with her previous boyfriend will last without my finance.

90. The foolish slut will give love as her excuse. Bitch.

91. It boils down to one thing folks: their sex life sucks! In a marriage, if the man fails to sexually satisfy his wife, the wife will most likely cheat whatever the comfort you have provided her. the marriage may survive if the man doesn't find out.