You could win N10,000 cash for every Coke you share with Payporte | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

You could win N10,000 cash for every Coke you share with Payporte

The #ShareACokeWithPayPorte Giveaway Is Now On! Have you heard about the #ShareACokeWithPayPorte giveaway? Your preffered online store PayPorte.com is giving each and everyone of you the chance to win a cash price of N10,000. 

Here is what it is about and how it works:

1. Visit PayPorte.com and shop for any product of your choice and you're sure to get a free bottle of PayPorte branded coke alongside your order upon delivery
2. To stand a chance of being the winner of N10,000 cash, use the Online Payment method or Pick Up Center option.
3 Tag us in an image or video of you with your PayPorte delivery and your PayPorte branded coke on Instagram using the hashtag #ShareACokeWithPayporte
The image or video with the most likes wins the N10,000 cash.

So, what are you waiting for? Visit 1kstore.payporte.com to start shopping and start winning!

19 comments:

Isoke seen

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA

Noted

NOT INTERESTED THANKS

OK, no wahala

Noted

OK. LINDA BIKO...

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Please someone help me with a job,i have be jobless for the past 3months....you can reach me through my number or email...08183165717,udolisa85@gmail.com

too much stress for 10k mehn.....

too much stress for 10k mehn...

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

OKs seen

good one

Linda mkn money snc 2000