'Kanye asked Taylor for permission in song but didn't ask me before using naked wax image of me in video?'- Amber Rose asks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 July 2016

'Kanye asked Taylor for permission in song but didn't ask me before using naked wax image of me in video?'- Amber Rose asks

Amber Rose says her ex, Kanye West should have contacted her to seek permission before using a naked wax figure of her in his controversial video 'famous' just the same way he called Taylor Swift to ask for her permission before recording the song.

She said in a sneak peek of The Amber Rose Show:
'So, I say all of that to say, why didn't I get a phone call for using a naked wax figure in your video Kanye? I mean, Taylor gets a call but I don't get a call. So please stay the f**k out of the news so I don't need to talk about your ass anymore.'
Her comments come after she supported the rapper in the ongoing feud between him, his wife Kim Kardashian and singer Taylor Swift.
Speaking on her show, Amber said she believes Kanye West would never use derogatory lyrics about Taylor Swift in his song without asking for her permission as she was by his side during the 2009 VMA's and knew how he felt bad after the media furore that followed his humiliation of the singer on stage.

45 comments:

She's seriously seeking for hype, mtew!

Mtcheeww...abeg park!

You see what I said? Love is strong no matter how weak it looks. Just coz Amber and Kanye aren't together any more doesn't mean she won't take his side when occasion calls for it. They've got strong history

See who is talking.... Mitchewwww...... Nxt mbok

........ Liber maniac.....

Hmmmm she get time mbok

And the drama continues...

THIS VIDEO HAS REALLY CAUSED ALOT OF TALKS THO

NEXT???

Kanye might have got himself caught up in a sticky mess with that bold picture!

Okay...

Their matter!

nini inyang said...

Shez a whore!!!nobody nids ur permission for shit**painment

Really bad

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe!

sue him

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

SIMPLY BECAUSE A PHONE CALL WILL BE A WATSE OF TIME....

#I Can't Fit Talk

Sue him nw if you are truelly offended but i doubt she is offended though....

It could be your look alike and not you; we have seen lots of look a likes on Wendy shows lately; just cut it off Amber......

Kanye you see ur life..smh

Chibuzor Aguwa said...

i Think Amber is right on this one, permission should be granted before the wax image thingy. If you are a lady with a big cup size learn how to control sweating under your bo*ps .

That's inequality. So stay da cool

.. LIB doctor

Hoe take a seat.

Aproko Queen said...

This girl don they think from her anus...beginning to dislike her

Ogbasaram! Linda take note!

Na dem sabi

Their cup of coffee.

Anabel said...

This Kanye's "Famous" video is really controversial. Well I think Amber Rose is talking sense. Walai if na for Naija, d person no go take am likely with Kanye west at all.

He knew she won't be offended na, no need for permission.....lol

Daniee said...

Oh well, Amber... It's because you a'int all that afterall.. Please take several seats, ok?

Truth Is Bitter said...

Amber Rose is a sell out! Not surprised at all; hello Lady Rose; not every woman love to be called Bitch; now that's a derogatory word! And it's proven Sneaky Revengeful, Obsessed Kanye never mentioned that line to Taylor Swift! you should know better after being his victim but I guess Kim call really shut you up real good. Please girl stop embarrassing your self and those that liked you!

E still de pain am say kanye married another. Sorry babe, that's life

Am having a feeling that in the near future this two will straff., cus they can't jst seem to get over each others.,

Oh! Is dis way it is abt?

mtchew

Amber tho...she can never change with this show of no class..

***********************ah ah******y all of dem dey yan sef like say dem no like as dem use dia naked pix?????? Nekwuonu Amber**********odas talk she sef dey talk

Victor Kachi said...

Get free and cheap browsing plans on all network @ Entclass.com

Bitch pls.

Amber do me a favor please..... Gerrarra here!

Ele Blessing said...

Oya o

These one don't have any other work...

there is a clear different between the two girls.

Rebecca said...

There is nothing we will not see, this guy is evil.

Miz Vani said...

Mtcheww.. Nawa oo

Long Live LIB

Kendrick Lamar said...

Her Business