The Nigerian Professional Football League as of today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 July 2016

The Nigerian Professional Football League as of today

It's a close call right now in the NPFL, as either Rangers FC (who top the table), Wikki Tourists or Rivers United could win the league title. Ikorodu United of Lagos seems destined for relegation as they have 17 points after 24 games.

18 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA

Okies...

Rangers to win the title

Up Rangers!!

Genny's Blog said...

Up Rangers. my Enugu people.

See Heartland.

Rangers rocks..wishing dem all d best

I really want to play 4 ifeanyi Uba FC and help d team grow
Signed
LibBadBoy

CEO Thoughts said...

Football is for the Skillful

Pls how many people are even aware of the Nigerian league, no known sponsors, no relevant advertisements no good sign on fees, to pay players war, Nff leadership always at loggerhead in short naija sorry

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

they tried oo

jerry said...

would it not be great if we support the nigerian league the way we always support premier ship and laliga

yayyy Rangers No. 1

Nabz Daniel said...

Aunty Linda ENYIMBA IS A SURE with two outstanding matches which if they win coupled with sad to and goal aggregate there they go. UP ENYI

Mr 47 said...

Damn! Well we can still make it