Swanky Jerry shares photos kissing mystery woman on Snapchat | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 July 2016

Swanky Jerry shares photos kissing mystery woman on Snapchat

Celebrity stylist, Jeremiah Ogbodo aka Swanky Jerry of Swanky Signatures has been sharing interesting photos with a mysterious and beautiful lady on Snapchat. More photos after the cut...

45 comments:

HMMMMMM! Mouth Sealed o

He's still flaming gay w are not deceived

The first picture looks as if it's gorilla that was kissing the lady.. Our love for whites though....

........ Liber maniac......

His cup of hot burukutu.. Who cares??? Maybe Toke or Caroline, not me. Next biko!

Good for dem

Beautiful

Lol.. people that knows,knows...

Good for him. Linda take note!

Guess he's found her

That's nice

This can't be my problem this friday morning. I'm thinking of how to make money so I can turn up this TGIF
Signed
LibBadBoy

Good for him

please whats his snapchat name anyone? been looking for him everywhere...

All na wash.....Jerry we know your gay runs way back when you were Alibi lounge manager in Lekki, keep fooling yasef !!!

Homosexuals try to pass a message with so much effort

Na him luck

who d kis hep?

dts how dey roll.....korede trend ....#oyinbolovers

linaluv said...

Hmmmm all this celebrity goin for white women now, who go come marry d dark ones. Lolz

mercy the benue queen said...

They look gud to geda.

HE TRY

Lol...good luck with a white lady.

Der luk Gud to geda.

Stunt!! Those in d know are aware he's d GayLord

GOOD TO SEE

Der luk Gud to geda

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

na his new gf

Lesbian alert

I hear he's bisexual...

Vixen said...

Goodluck to him...he finally found a BEARD!!!

Ada bekee said...

Another biracial. It's all good. No one wants that go for popping melanin again. Hence the increase in the rate of people swallowing glutathione. Every mallam to him kettle sha

naija men and light skin. lol.

His choice

Your heart is broken ?

Go and die in oshomole voice . Swanky can fuck bastardizedly but he no dey pay but u might get a hot dress . Fuvked the living hell out of my friends gave her a hot dress .

Be there not being deceived, that's how you trolls kept shouting Ebuka and noble are gay partners until they both married stunning rich women , Ike ogbonna is gay until he married a hot damsel , you all need to give it a break any fine boy or fashionista is gay in the eyes of some stupid Nigerians .

Hehehe. lol. Tell them ooo

Shut up your stupid mouth and stop saying what you don't know . Hater oshi let swanky date who ever he wants

My dear, Swanky is 108% gay- keep deceiving people.
Of course he needs a beard. Of course....

Your circle abi? Lol. That's the way you also used that beard to throw off suspicion from yourself...

Hahahaha @ "lesbian" alert....
Sure, he's a big queen....

Are you implying he's gay and just using this one as 'boju boju'? 😂😂

Swanky is this you disguised as Anonymous?? 😂😂😂

pained human receive happiness in your life amen .

Burnt goat why the struggle have you eaten ?